CaskGrail

Filed by Larrikin Bourbon Company

Lawrenceburg Bourbon Company, Small Batch

Lawrenceburg, KentuckyExpired 21 Jun 2023

Rate this filing

The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not read
Bottled by
Not read Filed by Anderson County Distilling Company under DSP-KY-20129.

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lawrenceburg Bourbon Company, Small Batch” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Anderson County Distilling Company

Distiller
08 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., GregnogWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
07 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., Reserve BourbonStraight bourbon6 y86KYNot named
10 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Small BatchStraight bourbon6 y80KYNot named
02 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Maple Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
24 AugKoala Bare, Bourbon Honey TeaWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
24 AugLarrikin Bourbon Co, Australia SeriesStraight bourbon11 y100Not statedBottler only
31 JulLarrikin, Australia ReleaseStraight bourbon11 y120Not statedBottler only
31 JulLarrikin Bourbon Co, "himars"Straight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
08 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., GregnogWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
07 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., Reserve BourbonStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
10 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Small BatchStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
02 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Maple Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
24 AugKoala Bare, Bourbon Honey TeaWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
24 AugLarrikin Bourbon Co, Australia SeriesStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
31 JulLarrikin, Australia ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
31 JulLarrikin Bourbon Co, "himars"Straight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company

More from the week of 19–25 June 2023

DistillerStatus
21 JunGood Times, CigarWhiskey specialtyNot readNot readNot readNot readExpired
21 JunGood Times, CigarWhiskey specialtyNot readNot readNot readNot readExpired
21 JunExpiredGood Times, CigarWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
21 JunExpiredGood Times, CigarWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
21 Jun 2023
Submitted
17 Jun 2023 (approved 4 days later)
Name on the approval
Anderson County Distilling Company
Address on the approval
Lawrenceburg, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20129
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Larrikin Bourbon Company

Follow Larrikin Bourbon Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report