New Oak
32 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “New Oak”, “new oak”, “New Oak Casks”, “new oak barrels”, “New Oak Barrels”, “NEW OAK”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Sep | Seelbach's, High Bank Distillery Co. | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 116.32 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 08 Sep | Black Husky Brewing | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 03 Sep | Tavern on H | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Aug | Boone & Crockett Club | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 86 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Aug | Whiskey Rapids | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 06 Jul | Copper & Cask | Bourbon | 9 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Jul | Driftless Glen | Rye | 8 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Corner Liquor Store | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Pelkin's | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 13 Apr | Tradecraft Spirits, 13 Barrel Blend | Bourbon | 8 y | 60.5 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 20 Mar | H&s Spirits, Big Boy Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | ME | Own still |
![]() | 29 Jan | Copper & Cask | Bourbon | 9 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 07 Jan | W.D. O'connell, Union Road | Irish whiskey | 5 y | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Jan | Bondstone, Heritage Reserve Quad Oak | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Big Winston, Barrel Finished Series | Bourbon | 7.83 y | 110 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 30 Sep | Peter E Hart | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 105 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Sep | Westfair Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 05 Sep | Copper & Cask | Bourbon | 6 y | 121.4 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Aug | Copper & Cask | Bourbon | 8 y | 120.3 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Aug | Tavern League | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Aug | Leiper's Fork Distillery, Southbound Finish | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 110 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 07 Jul | 2xo | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jun | 2xo | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Jun | Big Winston, Cask Strength Private Select Batch | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 141 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 15 May | Hard Truth Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 115.3 | IN | Named |
![]() | 11 Apr | Copper & Cask, Private Batch | Bourbon | 8 y | 111 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Apr | Whiskey War, Double Double | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 118.5 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Oct | Tradecraft Spirits | Bourbon | 8 y | 106 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Oct | Oaklore Distilling Co., North Carolina Double Oaked | Rye | Not stated | 90 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Copper & Cask | Rye | 6 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Kernza Whiskey | Whiskey | 0.67 y | 100 | MN | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Barrell | Blend of straight bourbons | 5 y | 100 | Not stated | Not named |
09 SepSeelbach's, High Bank Distillery Co.Blend of straight whiskeys, 116.32 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
08 SepBlack Husky BrewingStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
03 SepTavern on HStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 AugBoone & Crockett ClubStraight bourbon, 5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Lone Light Spirits
17 AugWhiskey RapidsStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
06 JulCopper & CaskBourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
06 JulDriftless GlenRye, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprCorner Liquor StoreStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprPelkin'sStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
13 AprTradecraft Spirits, 13 Barrel BlendBourbon, 8 y, 60.5 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Broad Branch Distillery
20 MarH&s Spirits, Big Boy BourbonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- ME
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- H&S Spirits
29 JanCopper & CaskBourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
07 JanW.D. O'connell, Union RoadIrish whiskey, 5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BLUE MERANTI
05 JanBondstone, Heritage Reserve Quad OakWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- IJW Whiskey Company
14 NovBig Winston, Barrel Finished SeriesBourbon, 7.83 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Broad Branch Distillery
30 SepPeter E HartStraight bourbon, 8 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
24 SepWestfair Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lonely Oak Distillery
05 SepCopper & CaskBourbon, 6 y, 121.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
28 AugCopper & CaskBourbon, 8 y, 120.3 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
27 AugTavern LeagueStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
19 AugLeiper's Fork Distillery, Southbound FinishWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Leiper's Fork Distillery
07 Jul2xoStraight bourbon, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
25 Jun2xoStraight bourbon, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
06 JunBig Winston, Cask Strength Private Select BatchStraight bourbon, 7 y, 141 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Broad Branch Distillery
15 MayHard Truth Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 115.3 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- Hard Truth Distilling Company
11 AprCopper & Cask, Private BatchBourbon, 8 y, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
07 AprWhiskey War, Double DoubleBlend of straight whiskeys, 118.5 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
29 OctTradecraft SpiritsBourbon, 8 y, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Broad Branch Distillery
18 OctOaklore Distilling Co., North Carolina Double OakedRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Oaklore Distilling Company
01 OctCopper & CaskRye, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
18 SepKernza WhiskeyWhiskey, 0.67 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rahr Technical Center
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight bourbons, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits