Homosassa Distillery Company
Homosassa, Florida · DSP-FL-20170 · basic permit FL-S-20173
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration.
Filed under DSP-FL-20170
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | White Oak Wheated Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 96 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 31 Dec | Osprey Point, Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Dec | Osprey Point Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 30 Dec | Bald Cypress Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 04 Dec | The Local Thief | Whiskey | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Nov | Osprey Point, Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
14 OctWhite Oak Wheated BourbonBourbon, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
31 DecOsprey Point, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
31 DecOsprey Point WhiskeyWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
30 DecBald Cypress BourbonBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
04 DecThe Local ThiefWhiskey, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
28 NovOsprey Point, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company