Rabbit Hole Distillery
8 labels filed 13 Nov 2024 to 01 Jun 2026 by Rabbit Hole Spirits (DSP-KY-20041)
Distilleries named on its labels
- Rabbit Hole Spirits on 5 labels
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Jun | Rabbit Hole Distillery, Virginia 250 Limited Edition | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.6 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.17 y | 107.6 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.42 y | 105.8 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.42 y | 103.4 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.17 y | 107.6 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.42 y | 105.8 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jul | Rabbit Hole Distillery, Dareringer | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 13 Nov | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
01 JunRabbit Hole Distillery, Virginia 250 Limited EditionWhiskey specialty, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.17 y, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.42 y, 105.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.42 y, 103.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.17 y, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.42 y, 105.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
15 JulRabbit Hole Distillery, DareringerWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
13 NovRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits