Filed by Rabbit Hole Spirits
Rabbit Hole Distillery
Louisville, KentuckyFiled 13 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Rabbit Hole Spirits under DSP-KY-20041.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Rabbit Hole Spirits’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Rabbit Hole Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Rabbit Hole Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelRabbit Hole Distillery, Virginia 250 Limited EditionRabbit Hole Spirits107.6 proofAge not stated
PickRabbit Hole DistilleryRabbit Hole Spirits107.6 proof6.17 y
PickRabbit Hole DistilleryRabbit Hole Spirits105.8 proof6.42 y
PickRabbit Hole DistilleryRabbit Hole Spirits103.4 proof6.42 y
PickRabbit Hole DistilleryRabbit Hole Spirits107.6 proof6.17 y
PickRabbit Hole DistilleryRabbit Hole Spirits105.8 proof6.42 y
Rabbit Hole Distillery, DareringerRabbit Hole SpiritsProof not statedAge not stated
Also filed by Rabbit Hole Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Sep | Rabbit Hole, Heigold | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 27 Aug | Rabbit Hole, Heigold | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 103.4 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Smooth Ambler | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 01 Jun | Rabbit Hole Distillery, Virginia 250 Limited Edition | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.6 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.17 y | 107.6 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.42 y | 105.8 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.42 y | 103.4 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 28 May | Rabbit Hole Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6.17 y | 107.6 | KY | Own still |
02 SepRabbit Hole, HeigoldStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
27 AugRabbit Hole, HeigoldStraight bourbon, 8 y, 103.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 JulSmooth AmblerBlend of straight bourbons, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
01 JunRabbit Hole Distillery, Virginia 250 Limited EditionWhiskey specialty, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.17 y, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.42 y, 105.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.42 y, 103.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
28 MayRabbit Hole DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6.17 y, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
More from the week of 11–17 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Nov | Bourbonrabbi, Br | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 98 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Old Hillside | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Magnificent Beast, Lakeenta | Whiskey | Not stated | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texpresso Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Turby's, Kentucky Cherrywood Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
15 NovBourbonrabbi, BrWhiskey specialty, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
15 NovOld HillsideBlend of straight whiskeys, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
15 NovMagnificent Beast, LakeentaWhiskey, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
15 NovBlackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar BourbonWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovBlackland, Texpresso WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovTurby's, Kentucky Cherrywood BourbonWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Southern Kentucky Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24304001000805
- Label approved
- 13 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 30 Oct 2024 (approved 14 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20041
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels