Kirkland Signature
6 labels filed 10 Feb 2026 to 17 Sep 2026 by BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY, Tennessee Distilling (DSP-KY-113, DSP-TN-21029)
Distilleries named on its labels
- Barton 1792 Distillery on 4 labels
Filings
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Sep | Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Kirkland Signature, Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 01 May | Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Kirkland Signature, Bottled in Bond | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 01 May | Kirkland Signature, Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 10 Feb | Kirkland Signature | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | KY | Not named |
17 SepKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
17 SepKirkland Signature, Small BatchStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Bottled in BondWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Small BatchStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
10 FebKirkland SignatureStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tennessee Distilling