Distilled by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers
Fallon, NevadaFiled 19 Oct 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT RYE WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Distilled From 100% Farm-Grown Winter Rye, Fallon, Nevada. DSP-NV-15003 Plant registered as FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY.
- Bottled by
- Grown, Distilled, Matured and Bottled By Frey Ranch Fallon, Nevada
- Distilled in
- Nevada
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain SeriesFREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY122 proof8 y
Frey Ranch Farmers + DistillersFREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY127.88 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersFREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY116 proofAge not stated
Frey Ranch Farmers + DistillersFREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY100 proof10 y
Frey Ranch Farmers + DistillersFREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY116.5 proof6 y
Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain SeriesFREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY110 proof6 y
Also filed by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Jul | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain Series | American single malt | 8 y | 122 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 18 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Whiskey | Not stated | 127.88 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 10 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 05 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 08 Dec | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Straight rye | 6 y | 116.5 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 29 Apr | Malted Grain Series, Malted Four Grain | Bourbon | 6 y | 100 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 27 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain Series | Bourbon | 6 y | 110 | NV | Named: COLBY FREY |
![]() | 21 Nov | Single Grain Series, 100% Barley Whiskey | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
31 JulFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain SeriesAmerican single malt, 8 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
18 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersWhiskey, 127.88 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
10 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight bourbon, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
05 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
08 DecFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight rye, 6 y, 116.5 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
29 AprMalted Grain Series, Malted Four GrainBourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
27 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain SeriesBourbon, 6 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Named: COLBY FREY
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
21 NovSingle Grain Series, 100% Barley WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
More from the week of 19–25 October 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Oct | Silencer Shop | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Oct | Monson Ranch Distillers | Rye | 4 y | 140 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 19 Oct | Rare Character | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 130 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Oct | Spotted Bear Spirits, Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 19 Oct | Verstill Inc. | Bourbon | 3 y | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Oct | Amabo Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 94 | NY | Own still |
19 OctSilencer ShopStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
19 OctMonson Ranch DistillersRye, 4 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Monson Ranch Distillers
19 OctRare CharacterStraight bourbon, 11 y, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
19 OctSpotted Bear Spirits, Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spotted Bear Spirits
19 OctVerstill Inc.Bourbon, 3 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
19 OctAmabo Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Alton Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26286001000005
- Label approved
- 19 Oct 2026
- Submitted
- 13 Oct 2026 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Fallon, NV
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NV-15003
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels