Distilled by FILIBUSTER
Filibuster, Whisky Library
Mauretown, VirginiaFiled 22 Oct 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Filibuster
- Bottled by
- Filibuster Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Virginia
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Filibuster, Whisky Library” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Filibuster
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by FILIBUSTER
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Oct | Filibuster, Triple Cask | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 118 | VA | Own still |
![]() | 16 Oct | Key Stone | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80* | VA | Own still |
![]() | 07 Oct | Whiskey Library | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 114.1 | VA | Own still |
![]() | 01 Sep | Filibuster | Whiskey | 9 y | 129 | VA | Own still |
![]() | 04 Jun | Filibuster | Blend of straight bourbons | 11 y 5 m | 119.1 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Filibuster Distillery, 8 Year Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 114.1 | VA | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jul | Filibuster | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80* | VA | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jul | Filibuster Distillery, Spice-Charred-Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 105.1 | VA | Own still |
19 OctFilibuster, Triple CaskWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
16 OctKey StoneStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
07 OctWhiskey LibraryStraight bourbon, 8 y, 114.1 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
01 SepFilibusterWhiskey, 9 y, 129 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
04 JunFilibusterBlend of straight bourbons, 11 y 5 m, 119.1 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
05 FebFilibuster Distillery, 8 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 8 y, 114.1 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
17 JulFilibusterStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
15 JulFilibuster Distillery, Spice-Charred-BarrelWhiskey specialty, 105.1 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 19–25 October 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Oct | Very Olde St. Nick | Bourbon | 8 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Oct | Whiskey Way | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 22 Oct | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Oct | North Shore Golf Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 22 Oct | Bills Bar | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 22 Oct | Monk's Road | Straight rye | Not stated | 109 | KY | Not named |
22 OctVery Olde St. NickBourbon, 8 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Preservation Distillery
22 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
22 OctWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
22 OctNorth Shore Golf ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
22 OctBills BarStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
22 OctMonk's RoadStraight rye, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Log Still Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26280001000638
- Label approved
- 22 Oct 2026
- Submitted
- 07 Oct 2026 (approved 15 days later)
- Name on the approval
- FILIBUSTER
- Address on the approval
- Mauretown, VA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-VA-20012
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels