CaskGrail

Filed by Bespoken Spirits

Texas One, Reserve

Lexington, KentuckyFiled 24 Sep 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY FINISHED WITH EX-PORT FRENCH OAK STAVES
Finish, as printed
finished with ex-port french oak staves
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back, strip and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Produced by
Bespoken Spirits IN Lexington, Kentucky
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Texas One, Reserve” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Texas One

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by Bespoken Spirits

Distiller
16 OctCrown & Ledger, 2026-2027 SeasonWhiskey specialtyNot stated108Not statedBottler only
15 OctStewart Family, Heritage ReserveWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
14 OctHampton, LegacyWhiskey specialtyNot stated108KYNot named
07 OctBespoken, Alchemist SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated100Not statedBottler only
06 OctSouth Reserve, Moulton TowerWhiskey specialtyNot stated109KYNot named
06 OctSouth Select, Moulton TowerWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
01 OctSaint Joseph's, Barbelin SelectWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
29 SepBespoken, Spirit of InnovationWhiskey specialtyNot stated108Not statedBottler only
16 OctCrown & Ledger, 2026-2027 SeasonWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
15 OctStewart Family, Heritage ReserveWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
14 OctHampton, LegacyWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
07 OctBespoken, Alchemist SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
06 OctSouth Reserve, Moulton TowerWhiskey specialty, 109 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
06 OctSouth Select, Moulton TowerWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
01 OctSaint Joseph's, Barbelin SelectWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
29 SepBespoken, Spirit of InnovationWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits

More from the week of 21–27 September 2026

Distiller
25 SepRock Town, Sweet SixteenStraight rye5 y100AROwn still
25 SepRevel Stoke, Toasty S'moresFlavored whiskeyNot stated60Not statedBottler only
25 SepRevel Stoke, Juicy PeachFlavored whiskeyNot stated60Not statedBottler only
25 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbonNot stated80*Not statedNot stated
25 SepEleanorBlend of straight bourbons4 y100Not statedNot named
25 SepMonk's RoadStraight bourbonNot stated116KYOwn still
25 SepRock Town, Sweet SixteenStraight rye, 5 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
AR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
25 SepRevel Stoke, Toasty S'moresFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepRevel Stoke, Juicy PeachFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 80* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
AIKO IMPORTERS
25 SepEleanorBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Valentine Weiss Whiskey
25 SepMonk's RoadStraight bourbon, 116 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Log Still Distilling

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
24 Sep 2026
Submitted
22 Sep 2026 (approved 2 days later)
Name on the approval
Bespoken Spirits
Address on the approval
Lexington, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20144
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Bespoken Spirits

Follow Bespoken Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report