Filed by Obbink Distillery
Obbink Distilling
St Joseph, MinnesotaFiled 22 Sep 2026
- 86 proof · 43% ABV
- 2 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Minnesota
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Minnesota"
- Bottled by
- Bottled by: Obbink Distilling, St. Joseph, MN
- Distilled in
- Minnesota
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Obbink Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Obbink Distilling” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Obbink Distilling
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Obbink Distilling, Old FashionedObbink Distillery71 proofAge not stated
Obbink Distilling, North Loop ReserveObbink Distillery86 proofAge not stated
Obbink DistillingObbink Distillery86 proofAge not stated
Obbink DistillingObbink Distillery86 proofAge not stated
Obbink DistillingObbink Distillery86 proofAge not stated
Obbink DistillingObbink Distillery43% ABVAge not stated
Obbink DistillingObbink Distillery43% ABVAge not stated
Also filed by Obbink Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Jul | Obbink Distilling, Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 71 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 23 Mar | Reads Landing | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 Feb | Obbink Distilling, North Loop Reserve | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | MN | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jan | Obbink Distilling | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jan | Obbink Distilling | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jan | Obbink Distilling | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 04 Dec | Sacrifice | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Sacrifice | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | WI | Not named |
07 JulObbink Distilling, Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 71 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
23 MarReads LandingWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
09 FebObbink Distilling, North Loop ReserveWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
21 JanObbink DistillingWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
21 JanObbink DistillingWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
21 JanObbink DistillingWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
04 DecSacrificeWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
30 SepSacrificeWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Obbink Distillery
More from the week of 21–27 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Sep | Rock Town, Sweet Sixteen | Straight rye | 5 y | 100 | AR | Own still |
![]() | 25 Sep | Revel Stoke, Toasty S'mores | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Revel Stoke, Juicy Peach | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Smith & Wesson | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 25 Sep | Eleanor | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 100 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Monk's Road | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116 | KY | Own still |
25 SepRock Town, Sweet SixteenStraight rye, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- AR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
25 SepRevel Stoke, Toasty S'moresFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepRevel Stoke, Juicy PeachFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
25 SepEleanorBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
25 SepMonk's RoadStraight bourbon, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Log Still Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26258001000279
- Label approved
- 22 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 15 Sep 2026 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Obbink Distillery
- Address on the approval
- St Joseph, MN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MN-20071
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels