Filed by Base Camp Distilling
Base Camp Distilling Co., Campfire Rye
Leavenworth, WashingtonFiled 22 Sep 2026
- 89 proof · 44.5% ABV
- Age not stated
- Flavored whiskey
- Distilled in Washington
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- S'MORES FLAVORED RYE WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Washington"
- Bottled by
- Base Camp Distilling CO. Leavenworth, WA 98026
- Distilled in
- Washington
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Base Camp Distilling Co., Campfire Rye” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Base Camp Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Base Camp Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Sep | Base Camp Distilling Co., Mornin' Wood | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 15 Jul | Base Camp Distilling Co, Backcounry Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
17 SepBase Camp Distilling Co., Mornin' WoodFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Base Camp Distilling
15 JulBase Camp Distilling Co, Backcounry Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Base Camp Distilling
More from the week of 21–27 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Sep | Rock Town, Sweet Sixteen | Straight rye | 5 y | 100 | AR | Own still |
![]() | 25 Sep | Revel Stoke, Toasty S'mores | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Revel Stoke, Juicy Peach | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Smith & Wesson | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 25 Sep | Eleanor | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 100 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Monk's Road | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116 | KY | Own still |
25 SepRock Town, Sweet SixteenStraight rye, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- AR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
25 SepRevel Stoke, Toasty S'moresFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepRevel Stoke, Juicy PeachFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
25 SepEleanorBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
25 SepMonk's RoadStraight bourbon, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Log Still Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26257001000729
- Label approved
- 22 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 14 Sep 2026 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Base Camp Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Leavenworth, WA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WA-21225
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels