Filed by Ferris Spirits
Copper & Cask, Private Batch
Rumford, Rhode IslandFiled 18 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Finished in Coffee Barrels
- Bottle
- 750 ml
- Selected by
- Spec's Wine and Spirits
Read from the front, neck and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Latitude Beverage Co. in Rumford, Rhode Island
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Copper & Cask, Private Batch” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Copper & Cask
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Copper & Cask, Hb 02Ferris Spirits121.6 proof9 y
Copper & Cask, Ws-13Ferris Spirits118 proof9 y
Copper & CaskFerris Spirits122.4 proof8 y
Copper & CaskFerris Spirits121.2 proof9 y
Copper & CaskFerris Spirits121.2 proof9 y
PickCopper & CaskFerris Spirits117.6 proof9 y
PickCopper & CaskFerris Spirits121.2 proof9 y
PickCopper & Cask, Private BatchFerris Spirits119.4 proof9 y
Copper & Cask, Private BatchFerris Spirits120 proof9 y
PickCopper & CaskFerris Spirits118 proof11 y- Every Copper & Cask filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Also filed by Ferris Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Oct | Copper & Cask, Hb 02 | Whiskey specialty | 9 y | 121.6 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Copper & Cask, Ws-13 | Whiskey specialty | 9 y | 118 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Wheel Horse, Limited Release | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Sep | Copper & Cask | Blend of straight whiskeys | 8 y | 122.4 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Copper & Cask | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 121.2 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Copper & Cask | Bourbon | 9 y | 121.2 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Copper & Cask | Bourbon | 9 y | 117.6 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Copper & Cask | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 121.2 | IN | Not named |
08 OctCopper & Cask, Hb 02Whiskey specialty, 9 y, 121.6 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
01 OctCopper & Cask, Ws-13Whiskey specialty, 9 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
28 SepWheel Horse, Limited ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
22 SepCopper & CaskBlend of straight whiskeys, 8 y, 122.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
21 SepCopper & CaskStraight bourbon, 9 y, 121.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
18 SepCopper & CaskBourbon, 9 y, 121.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
18 SepCopper & CaskBourbon, 9 y, 117.6 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
18 SepCopper & CaskStraight bourbon, 9 y, 121.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26257001000054
- Label approved
- 18 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 14 Sep 2026 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Ferris Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Rumford, RI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-RI-20009
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


