CaskGrail

Distilled by Castle & Key Distillery

Castle & Key, 70th Annual St. James Court Art Show

Frankfort, KentuckyFiled 26 Aug 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back, other and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Castle & Key Distillery, 4445 McCracken Pike Frankfort, KY USA 40601
Bottled by
Castle & Key Distillery, 4445 McCracken Pike Frankfort, KY USA 40601 Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Castle & Key Distillery’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Castle & Key, 70th Annual St. James Court Art Show” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Castle & Key

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Castle & Key Distillery

Distiller
16 OctGrundfos Private ReserveStraight bourbon10 y100INNamed: MPG
16 OctPrey for BourbonBourbon10 y100INNamed: MGP
23 SepCastle & Key, Experimental WhiskeyStraight rye03 y115.8KYOwn still
09 SepCarson's, Private SelectionStraight bourbonNot stated90KYOwn still
09 SepCarson's, Private SelectionStraight ryeNot stated90KYOwn still
09 SepRedemption, Barrel ProofStraight rye10 y115.4INNot named
09 SepRedemption, Barrel ProofStraight bourbon10 y115.4INNot named
27 AugS.T.I.L.L.Straight bourbon10 y97.2KYNot named
16 OctGrundfos Private ReserveStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Named: MPG
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
16 OctPrey for BourbonBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Named: MGP
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
23 SepCastle & Key, Experimental WhiskeyStraight rye, 03 y, 115.8 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
09 SepCarson's, Private SelectionStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
09 SepCarson's, Private SelectionStraight rye, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
09 SepRedemption, Barrel ProofStraight rye, 10 y, 115.4 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
09 SepRedemption, Barrel ProofStraight bourbon, 10 y, 115.4 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery
27 AugS.T.I.L.L.Straight bourbon, 10 y, 97.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Castle & Key Distillery

More from the week of 24–30 August 2026

Distiller
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon4+ y100INNot named
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
28 AugJews & Booze, Limited Release Single BarrelWhiskey specialty8.5 y120INNot named
28 AugFitzy's Four Barrel, Spiritual AdvisorWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
28 AugBlue NoteStraight bourbon17 y108.7TNNot named
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon, 4+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
28 AugJews & Booze, Limited Release Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 8.5 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
First Cut Barrel Co
28 AugFitzy's Four Barrel, Spiritual AdvisorWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
28 AugBlue NoteStraight bourbon, 17 y, 108.7 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Big River Distilling Company

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
26 Aug 2026
Submitted
20 Aug 2026 (approved 6 days later)
Name on the approval
Castle & Key Distillery
Address on the approval
Frankfort, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-18
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Castle & Key Distillery

Follow Castle & Key Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report