
Brand (front) or keg collar, 8 × 2 in
Eastern Kille Distillery
Filed 20 Aug 2026
- Age
- 6 years
- Proof
- 126
- Alcohol
- 63% by volume
- Type
- Straight bourbon
- Mash bill
- Not stated
- Bottled in bond
- Not stated
- Single barrel
- Not stated
- Barrel proof
- Yes
- Bottle
- 750 ml
- Selected by
- Not stated
From the label: Barrel strength.
Read by hand from the front label on 3 September 2026.
Sourcing
Distilled and bottled by Eastern Kille, Rockford, MI.
Filed by
- Applicant
- EASTERN KILLE DISTILLERY, Rockford, MI
- Permit
- DSP-MI-20048
- Applied
- 11 Aug 2026
- Approved
- 20 Aug 2026 (9 days later)
- Registry class
- 101, Straight bourbon