Filed by SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
Blind Barrels
Camarillo, CaliforniaFiled 17 Aug 2026
- 113 proof* · 56.5% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Whiskey
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Santa Monica Mountains Farmstead in Camarillo, CA USA
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Blind Barrels” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Blind Barrels
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD100 proofAge not stated
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD100 proofAge not stated
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD47% ABVAge not stated
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD60.8% ABVAge not stated
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD60.9% ABVAge not stated
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD100 proofAge not stated
Blind BarrelsSANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD57% ABVAge not stated
Also filed by SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Aug | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Aug | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 17 Aug | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 94* | PA | Not named |
![]() | 21 May | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 121.6* | MI | Not named |
![]() | 21 May | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 121.8* | GA | Not named |
![]() | 21 May | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | MD | Not named |
![]() | 21 May | Blind Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 114* | MD | Not named |
![]() | 30 Mar | Blind Barrels - 0326a | Whiskey | Not stated | 100* | TN | Not named |
17 AugBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
17 AugBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
17 AugBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
21 MayBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 121.6* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
21 MayBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 121.8* proof
- Distilled in
- GA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
21 MayBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MD
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
21 MayBlind BarrelsWhiskey, 114* proof
- Distilled in
- MD
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
30 MarBlind Barrels - 0326aWhiskey, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 August 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Aug | Jesse James, Honey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Grant, Vicksburg Straight Rye Whisky | Straight rye | 5 y | 92 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peacan | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 AugJesse James, HoneyFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugGrant, Vicksburg Straight Rye WhiskyStraight rye, 5 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Alkohol Bottling Company
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26222001000334
- Label approved
- 17 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 10 Aug 2026 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
- Address on the approval
- Camarillo, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-20274
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels