Filed by BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
Fireball, Cinnamon
Frankfort, KentuckyFiled 17 Aug 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Whisky with Natural Cinnamon Flavor
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Produced by
- Sazerac Company, Louisville, KY
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Fireball, Cinnamon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Fireball
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY66 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Fireball, VanillaBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY42 proofAge not stated
Fireball, Blazin' AppleBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY42 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY42 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY42 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY42 proofAge not stated
Fireball, CinnamonBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY42 proofAge not stated- Every Fireball filing →
Also filed by BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Oct | Recipe 21, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Oct | Broadhorn, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 07 Oct | Broadhorn, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Oct | Recipe 21, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Oct | Paddy, Orange | Whiskey specialty | 3+ y | 60 | Not stated | Named: Midleton Distillery |
![]() | 25 Sep | Club 400, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Carstairs, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Sep | Fleischmann's, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
08 OctRecipe 21, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
07 OctBroadhorn, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
07 OctBroadhorn, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
07 OctRecipe 21, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
05 OctPaddy, OrangeWhiskey specialty, 3+ y, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Named: Midleton Distillery
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
25 SepClub 400, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
25 SepCarstairs, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
24 SepFleischmann's, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
More from the week of 17–23 August 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Aug | Jesse James, Honey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Grant, Vicksburg Straight Rye Whisky | Straight rye | 5 y | 92 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peacan | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 AugJesse James, HoneyFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugGrant, Vicksburg Straight Rye WhiskyStraight rye, 5 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Alkohol Bottling Company
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26218001000299
- Label approved
- 17 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 06 Aug 2026 (approved 11 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Frankfort, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-113, DSP-IN-21057, DSP-KY-12, DSP-KY-24, DSP-MD-11, DSP-ME-2, DSP-NH-21006
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels