Distilled by Heaven Hill Distilleries
J.T.S. Brown, Bottled in Bond
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 11 Aug 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Heaven Hill Distilleries, Inc. Louisville, Kentucky D.S.P.-KY-1
- Bottled by
- J.T.S. Brown's Son Company, Bardstown, KY D.S.P.-KY-31
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Heaven Hill Distilleries’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “J.T.S. Brown, Bottled in Bond” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More J.T.S. Brown
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Heaven Hill Distilleries
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Elijah Craig, Elijah Craig 2027 Pga Championship Commemorative Edition | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 109 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Elijah Craig, Ryder Cup Limited Edition | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 31 Aug | Heaven Hill, Select Stock | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 129 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 12 Aug | Cinerator, Hot Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 91.1* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 12 Aug | J.T.S. Brown | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Aug | Cinerator, Hot Cinnamon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 91.1 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Aug | Mellow Corn | Straight corn whiskey | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 07 Jul | Evan Williams, First Run | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 113 | KY | Not named |
07 OctElijah Craig, Elijah Craig 2027 Pga Championship Commemorative EditionStraight bourbon, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
17 SepElijah Craig, Ryder Cup Limited EditionStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
31 AugHeaven Hill, Select StockStraight whiskey, 129 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
12 AugCinerator, Hot Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 91.1* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
12 AugJ.T.S. BrownStraight bourbon, 3 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
05 AugCinerator, Hot CinnamonWhiskey specialty, 91.1 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 AugMellow CornStraight corn whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
07 JulEvan Williams, First RunStraight bourbon, 12 y, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 10–16 August 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 129.4* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 130.6* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 128.8* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127.6* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 123.1* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Aug | Weller, Aged 12 Years | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 129.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 130.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 128.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 123.1* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26216001000499
- Label approved
- 11 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 04 Aug 2026 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-31
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels