CaskGrail

Filed by Last Shot Distillery

Last Shot Shine, Peach Flavored Whiskey

Skaneateles, New YorkFiled 24 Aug 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Peach Flavored Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Last Shot Distillery Skaneateles, NY

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Last Shot Shine, Peach Flavored Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Last Shot Shine

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Last Shot Distillery

Distiller
01 SepLast Shot DistilleryBourbonNot stated92Not statedBottler only
01 SepLast Shot ShineFlavored whiskeyNot stated60Not statedBottler only
24 AugLast Shot Distillery, Lightning WhiskeyWhiskeyNot stated80Not statedBottler only
21 AugLast Shot Shine, Root Beer Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskeyNot stated60Not statedBottler only
21 JanLast Shot Distillery, Special Reserve EditionWhiskey specialtyNot stated96*NYNot named
09 DecLast Shot Distillery, Special Reserve Edition Straight Bourbon Whiskey Cask Strength Finished in a Ruby Port BarrelWhiskey specialtyNot stated100NYNot named
01 SepLast Shot DistilleryBourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Last Shot Distillery
01 SepLast Shot ShineFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Last Shot Distillery
24 AugLast Shot Distillery, Lightning WhiskeyWhiskey, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Last Shot Distillery
21 AugLast Shot Shine, Root Beer Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Last Shot Distillery
21 JanLast Shot Distillery, Special Reserve EditionWhiskey specialty, 96* proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Last Shot Distillery
09 DecLast Shot Distillery, Special Reserve Edition Straight Bourbon Whiskey Cask Strength Finished in a Ruby Port BarrelWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Last Shot Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 24–30 August 2026

Distiller
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon4+ y100INNot named
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
28 AugJews & Booze, Limited Release Single BarrelWhiskey specialty8.5 y120INNot named
28 AugFitzy's Four Barrel, Spiritual AdvisorWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
28 AugBlue NoteStraight bourbon17 y108.7TNNot named
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon, 4+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
28 AugFrank AugustStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
28 AugJews & Booze, Limited Release Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 8.5 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
First Cut Barrel Co
28 AugFitzy's Four Barrel, Spiritual AdvisorWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
28 AugBlue NoteStraight bourbon, 17 y, 108.7 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Big River Distilling Company

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
24 Aug 2026
Submitted
02 Aug 2026 (approved 22 days later)
Name on the approval
Last Shot Distillery
Address on the approval
Skaneateles, NY
Permits on the approval
DSP-NY-21067
Class on the approval
149, Flavored whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Last Shot Distillery

Follow Last Shot Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report