
Brand (front) or keg collar, 2.57 × 1.58 in
James E. Pepper
Double Oak
Filed 03 Aug 2026
- Age
- Not read
- Proof
- Not read
- Alcohol
- Not read
- Type
- Straight bourbon
- Mash bill
- Not read
- Bottled in bond
- Not read
- Single barrel
- Not read
- Barrel proof
- Not read
- Bottle
- Not read
- Selected by
- Not read
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
Distiller unknown. The label has not been read yet. Filed by JAMES PEPPER DISTILLING under DSP-KY-5.
Filed by
- Applicant
- JAMES PEPPER DISTILLING, Lexington, KY
- Permit
- DSP-KY-5
- Applied
- 28 Jul 2026
- Approved
- 03 Aug 2026 (6 days later)
- Registry class
- 101, Straight bourbon
Also filed by JAMES PEPPER DISTILLING
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Aug | James E. Pepper, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | Not stated | KY | Named | Filed |
03 AugFiledJames E. Pepper, Single BarrelStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- JAMES PEPPER DISTILLING