Distilled by Bluebird Distilling
Bluebird Distilling, Four Grain Bourbon Barrel Strength
Phoenixville, PennsylvaniaFiled 20 Jul 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Four Grain Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, other and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville, PA
- Bottled by
- Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville, PA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Pennsylvania
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bluebird Distilling, Four Grain Bourbon Barrel Strength” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bluebird Distilling
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBluebird Distilling86 proofAge not stated
Bluebird Distilling, BIB 10 YearBluebird Distilling100 proof10 y
Bluebird Distilling, X Barrel StrengthBluebird Distilling122 proof10 y
Bluebird Distilling, Spiced Winter WhiskeyBluebird Distilling80 proofAge not stated
Bluebird Distilling, Hot HoneyBluebird Distilling80 proofAge not stated
Bluebird Distilling, French CigarBluebird Distilling92 proof6 y
Bluebird Distilling, Double BarrelBluebird Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Bluebird Distilling, White Rye WhiskeyBluebird Distilling90 proofAge not stated
Bluebird Distilling, SummerBluebird Distilling80 proofAge not stated
Bluebird Distilling, Sportsman 'art of the Fly'Bluebird Distilling100 proofAge not stated- Every Bluebird Distilling filing →
Also filed by Bluebird Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, BIB 10 Year | Straight rye | 10 y | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, X Barrel Strength | Bourbon | 10 y | 122 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 27 Jul | Bluebird Distilling, Spiced Winter Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 13 Jul | Bluebird Distilling, Hot Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 13 Jul | Bluebird Distilling, French Cigar | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 22 Jun | Bluebird Distilling, Double Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 18 Jun | Townie, Trout Rodeo | Blend of straight whiskeys | 6 y | 100 | PA | Not named |
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
18 SepBluebird Distilling, BIB 10 YearStraight rye, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
18 SepBluebird Distilling, X Barrel StrengthBourbon, 10 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
27 JulBluebird Distilling, Spiced Winter WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
13 JulBluebird Distilling, Hot HoneyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
13 JulBluebird Distilling, French CigarWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
22 JunBluebird Distilling, Double BarrelStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
18 JunTownie, Trout RodeoBlend of straight whiskeys, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
More from the week of 20–26 July 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Jul | Spirits of Wichita | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 109 | KS | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jul | Art of the Spirits American Whiskey, Melanie a Bice | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jul | Otter Creek Distillery, Small Batch Alabama Whiskey, Double Wood, Blended | Whiskey | 1 y | 110 | AL | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jul | Bourbon Star | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 93 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jul | Wyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame Release | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 92 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jul | Divergent Spirits | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
24 JulSpirits of WichitaStraight bourbon, 8 y, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KS
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Oak Bowery Spirits
24 JulArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, Melanie a BiceBlend of straight whiskeys, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
24 JulOtter Creek Distillery, Small Batch Alabama Whiskey, Double Wood, BlendedWhiskey, 1 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- AL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- OTTER CREEK DISTILLERY
24 JulBourbon StarStraight bourbon, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Willett Distillery
24 JulWyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame ReleaseStraight bourbon, 10 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- WYOMING WHISKEY
24 JulDivergent SpiritsStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26197001000267
- Label approved
- 20 Jul 2026
- Submitted
- 16 Jul 2026 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Bluebird Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Phoenixville, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20022
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels