Distilled by Fair Play Distillers
Fair Play Distillers
Williamsport, PennsylvaniaFiled 17 Jul 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 4 years
- Rye
- 95% rye · 5% malted barley
- Distilled in Pennsylvania
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Rye Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- Mash Bill 95R/5B
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Fair Play Distillers, Williamsport, PA
- Bottled by
- Fair Play Distillers, Williamsport, PA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Pennsylvania
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Fair Play Distillers” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Fair Play Distillers
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Fair Play Distillers
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Jan | Fair Play Distillers | Straight American single malt | Not stated | 80 | PA | Not named |
30 JanFair Play DistillersStraight American single malt, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fair Play Distillers
More from the week of 13–19 July 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Jul | Devil Dog Whiskey Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 118 | AL | Not named |
![]() | 17 Jul | Cattle Trail | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Jul | Distillerie Acadian, Cajun's Cut Louisiana Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Honey Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 115 | LA | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jul | Blaum Bros. Distilling Co., Litty City | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 100 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jul | Blaum Bros. Distilling Co., Litty City | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 100 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jul | Faultline | Straight rye | 8 y | 111 | IN | Not named |
18 JulDevil Dog Whiskey Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- AL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fink's Milling & Distilling
17 JulCattle TrailStraight bourbon, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
17 JulDistillerie Acadian, Cajun's Cut Louisiana Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Honey BarrelWhiskey specialty, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- LA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Distillerie Acadian
17 JulBlaum Bros. Distilling Co., Litty CityWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blaum Bros. Distilling
17 JulBlaum Bros. Distilling Co., Litty CityWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blaum Bros. Distilling
17 JulFaultlineStraight rye, 8 y, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26196001000668
- Label approved
- 17 Jul 2026
- Submitted
- 15 Jul 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Fair Play Distillers
- Address on the approval
- Williamsport, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20205
- Class on the approval
- 142, Rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels