Brand (front) or keg collar, 4.3 × 6.2 in
Distilled by Driftless Glen Distillery
The Dump Bar & Grill
Baraboo, WisconsinFiled 01 Jul 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- At least 4 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Wisconsin
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Driftless Glen Distillery, Baraboo, WI
- Bottled by
- Driftless Glen Distillery, Baraboo, WI Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Wisconsin
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “The Dump Bar & Grill” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Driftless Glen Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Oct | Whiskey Way | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Uncle Jimmy's Pub & Grill | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Sky Club Supper Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Local Motive Lounge Car | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Lake Windsor Country Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | 313 | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Chandelier Ballroom | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Commerce Street Brewery Hotel | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
09 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctUncle Jimmy's Pub & GrillStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctSky Club Supper ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLocal Motive Lounge CarStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLake Windsor Country ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 Oct313Straight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
01 OctChandelier BallroomStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
01 OctCommerce Street Brewery HotelStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
More from the week of 29 June – 5 July 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Jul | Branded Steer | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | True Story, Prequel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Provenance Eleventh Hour Exclusive | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Magnolia | Bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Quest's End | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Jul | Round River | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WI | Not named |
02 JulBranded SteerStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
02 JulTrue Story, PrequelStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Saga Spirits Group
02 JulProvenance Eleventh Hour ExclusiveStraight bourbon, 10 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
02 JulMagnoliaBourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
02 JulQuest's EndBlend of straight bourbons, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
02 JulRound RiverStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Round River Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26176001000336
- Label approved
- 01 Jul 2026
- Submitted
- 25 Jun 2026 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Driftless Glen Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Baraboo, WI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WI-20015
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels