Distilled by MGPI of Indiana
Original Thirteen
Lawrenceburg, IndianaFiled 01 Jul 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- At least 13 years
- Whiskey, bottled in bond
- Single barrel
- Bottled in bond
- 95% rye · 5% malted barley
- Distilled in Indiana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Rye Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- Mash Bill 95% Rye, 5% Barley
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- MGP in Spring 2013 DSP-IN-15023 Plant registered as MGPI of Indiana.
- Bottled by
- Bluegrass Bottling in Fall 2026 DSP-KY-20075; Bottled by Proof & Wood Ventures in Lancaster KY
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
MGPI of Indiana’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from a page the house links as its finder. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Original Thirteen” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Gentleman's Reserve | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 16 Oct | Tublin Dice | Straight bourbon | 11+ y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Oct | Full Curl | Straight rye | 10 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Oct | Acusi | Bourbon | 5 y | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Oct | Madison Du M'ash | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 102 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 05 Oct | The Compeaux's | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 102 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 01 Oct | Freedom Foundation | Bourbon | 6 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Schneiders Vintage, Dc | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
16 OctGentleman's ReserveStraight bourbon, 9 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
16 OctTublin DiceStraight bourbon, 11+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
14 OctFull CurlStraight rye, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
08 OctAcusiBourbon, 5 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
05 OctMadison Du M'ashStraight bourbon, 6 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
05 OctThe Compeaux'sStraight bourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
01 OctFreedom FoundationBourbon, 6 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
01 OctSchneiders Vintage, DcBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
More from the week of 29 June – 5 July 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Jul | Branded Steer | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | True Story, Prequel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Provenance Eleventh Hour Exclusive | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Magnolia | Bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Quest's End | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Jul | Round River | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WI | Not named |
02 JulBranded SteerStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
02 JulTrue Story, PrequelStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Saga Spirits Group
02 JulProvenance Eleventh Hour ExclusiveStraight bourbon, 10 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
02 JulMagnoliaBourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
02 JulQuest's EndBlend of straight bourbons, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
02 JulRound RiverStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Round River Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26173001000188
- Label approved
- 01 Jul 2026
- Submitted
- 22 Jun 2026 (approved 9 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
- Address on the approval
- Stanford, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20075
- Class on the approval
- 119, Whiskey, bottled in bond
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels