Filed by Ponderosa Spirits
Ponderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Albuquerque, New MexicoFiled 25 Jun 2026
- 85 proof · 42.5% ABV
- 2 years
- Straight bourbon
- Single barrel
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- NEW MEXICO SINGLE BARREL STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 1000 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Ponderosa Spirits, 1761 Bellamah Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Ponderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Ponderosa Spirits
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelPonderosa SpiritsPonderosa Spirits85 proof2 y
Single barrelPonderosa SpiritsPonderosa Spirits85 proof2 y
Single barrelPonderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon WhiskeyPonderosa Spirits95 proof2 y
Single barrelPonderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon WhiskeyPonderosa Spirits85 proof2 y
Also filed by Ponderosa Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Jun | Ponderosa Spirits | American single malt | 2 y | 85 | NM | Not named |
![]() | 29 Jun | Ponderosa Spirits | Straight American single malt | 2 y | 85 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Mar | Ponderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Mar | Ponderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 85 | Not stated | Bottler only |
30 JunPonderosa SpiritsAmerican single malt, 2 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- NM
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ponderosa Spirits
29 JunPonderosa SpiritsStraight American single malt, 2 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ponderosa Spirits
27 MarPonderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 2 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ponderosa Spirits
27 MarPonderosa Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 2 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ponderosa Spirits
More from the week of 22–28 June 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Jun | Ass Wagon | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | The Last Drop | Straight bourbon | 28 y | 127.4* | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Maker's Mark, Champion Selection | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Porchlight Distillery | Bourbon | 0.67 y | 95 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 135 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
26 JunAss WagonBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon, 28 y, 127.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon, 0.67 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Porchlight Distillery
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 135 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26169001000613
- Label approved
- 25 Jun 2026
- Submitted
- 18 Jun 2026 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Ponderosa Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Albuquerque, NM
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NM-21039
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels