Distilled by JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
Jack Daniel's, 12 Years Old Rye
Lynchburg, TennesseeFiled 23 Jun 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- TENNESSEE RYE WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Jack Daniel Distillery Lynchburg, Tennessee, USA Plant registered as JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY.
- Bottled by
- Jack Daniel Distillery Lynchburg, Tennessee, USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Tennessee
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Jack Daniel's, 12 Years Old Rye” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Jack Daniel's
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Jack Daniel's, 2027 Motor Racing EditionJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY86 proofAge not stated
Jack Daniels, Old No.7Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California80 proofAge not stated
Jack Daniel's, Special Release Sweet MashJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY125 proofAge not stated
Jack Daniel's, 14 Years OldJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY125 proof14 y
Jack Daniel's, 12 Years OldJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY107 proof12 y
Jack Daniel's, 10 Years OldJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY97 proof10 y
PickJack Daniel's, Distillery SeriesJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY135 proofAge not stated
Jack Daniel's, AfterJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY80 proofAge not stated
Jack Daniel's, BeforeJACK DANIEL DISTILLERY80 proofAge not stated
Jack Daniel's, Sinatra SelectSCHNEIDER'S OF CAPITOL HILL45% ABVAge not stated- Every Jack Daniel's filing →
Also filed by JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Oct | Jack Daniel's, 2027 Motor Racing Edition | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Jack Daniel's, Special Release Sweet Mash | Whiskey | Not stated | 125 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jun | Jack Daniel's, 14 Years Old | Whiskey | 14 y | 125 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jun | Jack Daniel's, 12 Years Old | Whiskey | 12 y | 107 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jun | Jack Daniel's, 10 Years Old | Whiskey | 10 y | 97 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Jack Daniel's, Distillery Series | Whiskey | Not stated | 135 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Jack Daniel's, After | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Jack Daniel's, Before | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | TN | Own still |
01 OctJack Daniel's, 2027 Motor Racing EditionWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
21 JulJack Daniel's, Special Release Sweet MashWhiskey, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
30 JunJack Daniel's, 14 Years OldWhiskey, 14 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
23 JunJack Daniel's, 12 Years OldWhiskey, 12 y, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
23 JunJack Daniel's, 10 Years OldWhiskey, 10 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
23 AprJack Daniel's, Distillery SeriesWhiskey, 135 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
22 AprJack Daniel's, AfterWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
22 AprJack Daniel's, BeforeWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
More from the week of 22–28 June 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Jun | Ass Wagon | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | The Last Drop | Straight bourbon | 28 y | 127.4* | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Maker's Mark, Champion Selection | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Porchlight Distillery | Bourbon | 0.67 y | 95 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 135 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
26 JunAss WagonBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon, 28 y, 127.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon, 0.67 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Porchlight Distillery
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 135 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26166001000190
- Label approved
- 23 Jun 2026
- Submitted
- 15 Jun 2026 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Lynchburg, TN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TN-4
- Class on the approval
- 142, Rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels