Distilled by Devil's Due Distillery
Devil's Due Distillery, American 250 Franklin
Kearneysville, West VirginiaFiled 22 Jun 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Bourbon, bottled in bond
- Bottled in bond
- DISTILLED FROM GRAIN
- Distilled in West Virginia
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Devil'S Due Distillery · Kearneysville, WV Plant registered as Devil's Due Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Devil'S Due Distillery · Kearneysville, WV Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- West Virginia
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Devil's Due Distillery, American 250 Franklin” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Devil's Due Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Devil's Due Distillery, 3 Witches Whiskey Full MoonDevil's Due Distillery120 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, Razzleberry Pie MoonshineDevil's Due Distillery50 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, West Virginia Cryptid Series Point Pleasant Mothman BourbonDevil's Due Distillery96 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 MonroeDevil's Due Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 MadisonDevil's Due Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 JeffersonDevil's Due Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 AdamsDevil's Due Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 WashingtonDevil's Due Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Devil's Due Distillery, Shepherd University SelectDevil's Due Distillery96 proofAge not stated
Single barrelDevil's Due DistilleryDevil's Due Distillery104 proofAge not stated- Every Devil's Due Distillery filing →
Also filed by Devil's Due Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Oct | Devil's Due Distillery, 3 Witches Whiskey Full Moon | Whiskey | Not stated | 120 | WV | Named: Devil's Due Distillery |
![]() | 02 Sep | Devil's Due Distillery, Razzleberry Pie Moonshine | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | WV | Own still |
![]() | 04 Aug | Devil's Due Distillery, West Virginia Cryptid Series Point Pleasant Mothman Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 96 | WV | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jun | Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 Monroe | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Jun | Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 Madison | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | WV | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jun | Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 Jefferson | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | WV | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jun | Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 Adams | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | WV | Own still |
![]() | 22 Jun | Devil's Due Distillery, America 250 Washington | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | WV | Own still |
09 OctDevil's Due Distillery, 3 Witches Whiskey Full MoonWhiskey, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Named: Devil's Due Distillery
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
02 SepDevil's Due Distillery, Razzleberry Pie MoonshineWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
04 AugDevil's Due Distillery, West Virginia Cryptid Series Point Pleasant Mothman BourbonStraight bourbon, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
22 JunDevil's Due Distillery, America 250 MonroeBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
22 JunDevil's Due Distillery, America 250 MadisonBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
22 JunDevil's Due Distillery, America 250 JeffersonBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
22 JunDevil's Due Distillery, America 250 AdamsBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
22 JunDevil's Due Distillery, America 250 WashingtonBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Devil's Due Distillery
More from the week of 22–28 June 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Jun | Ass Wagon | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | The Last Drop | Straight bourbon | 28 y | 127.4* | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Maker's Mark, Champion Selection | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Porchlight Distillery | Bourbon | 0.67 y | 95 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 135 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
26 JunAss WagonBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon, 28 y, 127.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon, 0.67 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Porchlight Distillery
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 135 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26161001000549
- Label approved
- 22 Jun 2026
- Submitted
- 10 Jun 2026 (approved 12 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Devil's Due Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Kearneysville, WV
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WV-21032
- Class on the approval
- 111, Bourbon, bottled in bond
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels