CaskGrail

Distilled by Tennessee Distilling

Tennessee Distilling Ltd., Single Barrel Straight Tennessee Whiskey

Columbia, TennesseeFiled 02 Jun 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Tennessee Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Tennessee Distilling LTD Columbia, TN Plant registered as Tennessee Distilling.
Bottled by
Tennessee Distilling LTD Columbia, TN Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Tennessee

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Tennessee Distilling Ltd., Single Barrel Straight Tennessee Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Tennessee Distilling Ltd.

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Tennessee Distilling

Distiller
28 SepRedemption, Toasted RyeWhiskey specialty6 y96INNot named
23 SepAmerican MetalBourbon8 y90TNOwn still
16 SepBIB & Tucker, Barrel Proof BourbonBourbon6 y115.4TNNot named
09 SepTennessee Distilling GroupStraight whiskeyNot stated120TNOwn still
09 SepRidge & CrestWhiskey, bottled in bond4+ y100TNOwn still
20 AugWilder Heart American WhiskeyWhiskeyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
27 JulWilder Heart American WhiskeyWhiskey4+ y94Not statedBottler only
08 JulKnobelWhiskeyNot stated120TNNot named
28 SepRedemption, Toasted RyeWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
23 SepAmerican MetalBourbon, 8 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
16 SepBIB & Tucker, Barrel Proof BourbonBourbon, 6 y, 115.4 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
09 SepTennessee Distilling GroupStraight whiskey, 120 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
09 SepRidge & CrestWhiskey, bottled in bond, 4+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
20 AugWilder Heart American WhiskeyWhiskey
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
27 JulWilder Heart American WhiskeyWhiskey, 4+ y, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling
08 JulKnobelWhiskey, 120 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Tennessee Distilling

More from the week of 1–7 June 2026

Distiller
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Sportsman DelightStraight ryeNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Rye WhiskeyStraight ryeNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Four Grain BourbonStraight bourbonNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunNorth Shore ChophouseStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
05 JunMaiden LakeStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
05 JunBurnt Barrel Distillery, LegacyStraight bourbonNot stated100MONot named
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Sportsman DelightStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Four Grain BourbonStraight bourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunNorth Shore ChophouseStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
05 JunMaiden LakeStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
05 JunBurnt Barrel Distillery, LegacyStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Burnt Barrel Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
02 Jun 2026
Submitted
26 May 2026 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
Tennessee Distilling
Address on the approval
Columbia, TN
Permits on the approval
DSP-TN-21029
Class on the approval
109, Straight whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Tennessee Distilling

Follow Tennessee Distilling. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report