Distilled by CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
Cedar Ridge Distillery
Swisher, IowaFiled 27 May 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Iowa
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Cedar Ridge Distillery, Swisher, Iowa, USA
- Bottled by
- Cedar Ridge Distillery, Swisher, Iowa, USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Iowa
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Cedar Ridge Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Cedar Ridge, Portside II | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 115 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Quintessential, Single Cask Series Biscuit Malt | American single malt | 11 y | 131.4 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 15 Sep | Quintessential, Single Cask Series Biscuit Malt | American single malt | 10 y | 115 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 09 Sep | Quintessential, Solera Edition Cask Strength | American single malt | Not stated | 117.9 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jul | The Beverly Cafe | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Jul | Cedar Ridge, Anniversary Edition | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 29 Jun | The Hatchet Hall Og | Whiskey | Not stated | 119.3* | IA | Not named |
![]() | 05 May | Cedar Ridge, Honey Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 105 | IA | Own still |
06 OctCedar Ridge, Portside IIWhiskey specialty, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
25 SepQuintessential, Single Cask Series Biscuit MaltAmerican single malt, 11 y, 131.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
15 SepQuintessential, Single Cask Series Biscuit MaltAmerican single malt, 10 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
09 SepQuintessential, Solera Edition Cask StrengthAmerican single malt, 117.9 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
31 JulThe Beverly CafeWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
06 JulCedar Ridge, Anniversary EditionWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
29 JunThe Hatchet Hall OgWhiskey, 119.3* proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
05 MayCedar Ridge, Honey BourbonWhiskey specialty, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 25–31 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 May | Badlands Distillery | American single malt | 3 y | 80* | SD | Own still |
![]() | 30 May | Consistency Limited Release | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 104 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 30 May | Bushwood | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 94 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 May | Lost Lantern | Straight rye | 8 y | 120* | NC | Named: Broad Branch Distillery |
![]() | 29 May | Lost Lantern | Straight whiskey | 8 y | 133* | IA | Named: Cedar Ridge |
![]() | 29 May | Four Roses, Honey Cask Finish | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 104 | KY | Not named |
31 MayBadlands DistilleryAmerican single malt, 3 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- SD
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Badlands Distillery
30 MayConsistency Limited ReleaseStraight bourbon, 104 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
30 MayBushwoodStraight bourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
29 MayLost LanternStraight rye, 8 y, 120* proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Named: Broad Branch Distillery
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
29 MayLost LanternStraight whiskey, 8 y, 133* proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Named: Cedar Ridge
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
29 MayFour Roses, Honey Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26139001000174
- Label approved
- 27 May 2026
- Submitted
- 19 May 2026 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- CEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Swisher, IA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IA-15001
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels