Brand (front) or keg collar, 4.75 × 2.8 in
Filed by ALPINE SHINE
Fire on the Mountain, Cinnamon Whiskey
Helen, GeorgiaFiled 13 May 2026
- 70 proof · 35% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Whiskey with natural flavor & Caramel Color
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and front labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Alpine Shine LLC, Helen Georgia USA
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Fire on the Mountain, Cinnamon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by ALPINE SHINE
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 Jun | R.M. Rose | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | GA | Not named |
![]() | 12 Jun | Rm Rose Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Dec | Fast Cars & Mason Jars, George Sudderth | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Dec | Forefather's | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 101 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 90 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 86 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Feltons Finest, Dawsonville Moonshine | Whiskey | Not stated | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Deliverance Moonshine | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 116 | Not stated | Bottler only |
12 JunR.M. RoseStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- GA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
12 JunRm Rose Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
05 DecFast Cars & Mason Jars, George SudderthCorn whiskey, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
01 DecForefather'sStraight bourbon, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovFeltons Finest, Dawsonville MoonshineWhiskey, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovDeliverance MoonshineCorn whiskey, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
More from the week of 11–17 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 May | Deer Ridge Distillery, Short Girl Shine | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | MO | Own still |
![]() | 15 May | Larrikin Bourbon Co., Small Batch - Lucky Bay | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Larrikin Bourbon Co., Bottled in Bond - Shark Bay | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 9 y | 100 | KY | Named: J. Mattingly 1845 |
![]() | 15 May | Larrikin Bourbon Co., American Light Whiskey - Hellfire Cove | Light whiskey | 8 y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Very Olde St. Nick | Bourbon | 8 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Historic Ohio State Reformatory | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | OH | Own still |
15 MayDeer Ridge Distillery, Short Girl ShineWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Deer Ridge Distillery
15 MayLarrikin Bourbon Co., Small Batch - Lucky BayStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Larrikin Bourbon Company
15 MayLarrikin Bourbon Co., Bottled in Bond - Shark BayBourbon, bottled in bond, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: J. Mattingly 1845
- Filed by
- Larrikin Bourbon Company
15 MayLarrikin Bourbon Co., American Light Whiskey - Hellfire CoveLight whiskey, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Larrikin Bourbon Company
15 MayVery Olde St. NickBourbon, 8 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Preservation Distillery
15 MayHistoric Ohio State ReformatoryStraight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26126001000036
- Label approved
- 13 May 2026
- Submitted
- 06 May 2026 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- ALPINE SHINE
- Address on the approval
- Helen, GA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-GA-20150
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels