Filed by Centerfire Spirits
Night Run, Huckleberry Flavored Whiskey
Nampa, IdahoFiled 05 May 2026
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Flavored whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Huckleberry Flavored Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Centerfire Spirits, Nampa, Idaho
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Night Run, Huckleberry Flavored Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Centerfire Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 May | Horseshoe Spirits | Bourbon | Not stated | 94* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | True American | Bourbon | Not stated | 94* | KY | Not named |
28 MayHorseshoe SpiritsBourbon, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Centerfire Spirits
21 AprTrue AmericanBourbon, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Centerfire Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 4–10 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 May | Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 May | Very Olde St. Nick | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 May | Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 08 May | Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 May | Brethren of Fools | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 110 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 08 May | Watch Hill Whiskey Co., Definitive 11 - Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
08 MayVery Olde St. NickStraight bourbon, 8 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Preservation Distillery
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
08 MayBrethren of FoolsStraight bourbon, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
08 MayWatch Hill Whiskey Co., Definitive 11 - Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 12 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26113001000818
- Label approved
- 05 May 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Apr 2026 (approved 12 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Centerfire Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Nampa, ID
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-ID-21019
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels