Distilled by Liberty Pole Spirits
Eqt Commodities
Washington, PennsylvaniaFiled 14 Apr 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- American Bourbon Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- 64% BLOODY BUTCHER CORN, 25% WHEAT, 11% MALT BARLEY
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Liberty Pole Spirits, Washington, PA
- Bottled by
- Liberty Pole Spirits, Washington, PA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Pennsylvania
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Liberty Pole Spirits’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Eqt Commodities” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Liberty Pole Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Aug | Well Cased Whiskey Club | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 29 May | Penntucky | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 105.6 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Sep | Liberty Pole Spirits Pennsylvania Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 120 | PA | Not named |
![]() | 17 Oct | Liberty Pole Spirits, Toasted Barrel Finished | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 10 Oct | Liberty Pole Spirits, Single Malt Whiskey | Whiskey | 4+ y | 100 | PA | Own still |
20 AugWell Cased Whiskey ClubBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Liberty Pole Spirits
29 MayPenntuckyBlend of straight whiskeys, 105.6 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Liberty Pole Spirits
03 SepLiberty Pole Spirits Pennsylvania Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Liberty Pole Spirits
17 OctLiberty Pole Spirits, Toasted Barrel FinishedStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Liberty Pole Spirits
10 OctLiberty Pole Spirits, Single Malt WhiskeyWhiskey, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Liberty Pole Spirits
More from the week of 13–19 April 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Apr | Primal Cue | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Corner Liquor Store | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Golspar's Reserve | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Pelkin's | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Breakwater | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Mansion Hill Inn | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
17 AprPrimal CueStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprCorner Liquor StoreStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprGolspar's ReserveStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprPelkin'sStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprBreakwaterStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprMansion Hill InnStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26094001000078
- Label approved
- 14 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 04 Apr 2026 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Liberty Pole Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Washington, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20045
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels