CaskGrail

Filed by Larrikin Bourbon Company

Larrikin Bourbon Co., American Rye Whiskey

Lawrenceburg, KentuckyFiled 17 Mar 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Rye Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Kentucky by Larrikin Bourbon Co., Lawrenceburg, Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Larrikin Bourbon Co., American Rye Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Larrikin Bourbon Co.

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Larrikin Bourbon Company

Distiller
08 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., GregnogWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
07 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., Reserve BourbonStraight bourbon6 y86KYNot named
10 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Small BatchStraight bourbon6 y80KYNot named
02 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Maple Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
24 AugKoala Bare, Bourbon Honey TeaWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
24 AugLarrikin Bourbon Co, Australia SeriesStraight bourbon11 y100Not statedBottler only
31 JulLarrikin, Australia ReleaseStraight bourbon11 y120Not statedBottler only
31 JulLarrikin Bourbon Co, "himars"Straight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
08 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., GregnogWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
07 OctLarrikin Bourbon Co., Reserve BourbonStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
10 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Small BatchStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
02 SepLarrikin Bourbon Co., Maple Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
24 AugKoala Bare, Bourbon Honey TeaWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
24 AugLarrikin Bourbon Co, Australia SeriesStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
31 JulLarrikin, Australia ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company
31 JulLarrikin Bourbon Co, "himars"Straight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Larrikin Bourbon Company

More from the week of 16–22 March 2026

Distiller
20 MarHigh Rye 4yr, Hr4yrStraight bourbon4 y86*NYOwn still
20 MarHigh Rye 6yr, Hr6yrStraight bourbon6 y86*NYOwn still
20 MarFortunato's FateRyeNot stated95*PAOwn still
20 MarH&s Spirits, Big Boy BourbonStraight bourbon4 y90MEOwn still
20 MarMad AnglerBourbonNot stated130MIOwn still
20 MarSimply Elegant, Barrel 1003Whiskey specialtyNot stated118KYNot named
20 MarHigh Rye 4yr, Hr4yrStraight bourbon, 4 y, 86* proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Springbrook Hollow Farm Distillery
20 MarHigh Rye 6yr, Hr6yrStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86* proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Springbrook Hollow Farm Distillery
20 MarFortunato's FateRye, 95* proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
New Liberty Distillery
20 MarH&s Spirits, Big Boy BourbonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
ME
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
H&S Spirits
20 MarMad AnglerBourbon, 130 proof
Distilled in
MI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Iron Fish Distillery
20 MarSimply Elegant, Barrel 1003Whiskey specialty, 118 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
American Bourbon Company

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
17 Mar 2026
Submitted
09 Mar 2026 (approved 8 days later)
Name on the approval
Larrikin Bourbon Company
Address on the approval
Lawrenceburg, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20129
Class on the approval
142, Rye
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Larrikin Bourbon Company

Follow Larrikin Bourbon Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report