Filed by Ko-Kwel Spirits
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club
North Bend, OregonFiled 04 Mar 2026
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Bourbon
- Single barrel
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- IN Partnership With Heritage Distilling CO. Produced and Bottled By Ko-Kwel Spirits North Bend, OR 97459
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelHeritage Distilling Co. Cask ClubKo-Kwel Spirits90 proofAge not stated
Single barrelHeritage Distilling Co. Cask ClubKo-Kwel Spirits80 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club, Cask Club Single Malt WhiskeyHeritage Distilling CompanyNot read
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask ClubStillaguamish DistillingNot read
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club, Cask Club WhiskeyHeritage Distilling CompanyNot read
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club, Cask Club RyeHeritage Distilling CompanyNot read
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club, Cask Club BourbonHeritage Distilling Company80 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club, Cask Club Blended WhiskeyStillaguamish Distilling80 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club, Sweet Cinnamon WhiskeyStillaguamish DistillingNot read
Heritage Distilling Co. Cask ClubStillaguamish DistillingNot read- Every Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club filing →
Also filed by Ko-Kwel Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Jul | Ko-Kwel Spirits, Untamed | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 09 Mar | Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 06 Mar | Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club Reserve | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 Mar | Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club Reserve | Rye | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 Mar | Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 Mar | Heritage Distilling Co. Cask Club | Rye | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Nov | 1st Special Forces Group | Whiskey | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Nov | Special Operations Salute, Army Sof Edition | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 105 | KY | Not named |
08 JulKo-Kwel Spirits, UntamedBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
09 MarHeritage Distilling Co. Cask ClubBlended whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
06 MarHeritage Distilling Co. Cask Club ReserveBlended whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
04 MarHeritage Distilling Co. Cask Club ReserveRye, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
04 MarHeritage Distilling Co. Cask Club ReserveBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
04 MarHeritage Distilling Co. Cask ClubRye, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
25 Nov1st Special Forces GroupWhiskey, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
20 NovSpecial Operations Salute, Army Sof EditionStraight bourbon, 6 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
More from the week of 2–8 March 2026
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Mar | Tennessee Shine Co, Black Cherry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Mar | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | NC | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | NC | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NC | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | NC | Own still | Expired |
06 MarFiledTennessee Shine Co, Black CherryWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
06 MarFiledTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
06 MarExpiredBcdFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
06 MarExpiredBcdFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
06 MarExpiredBcdBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
06 MarExpiredBcdBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26061001000852
- Label approved
- 04 Mar 2026
- Submitted
- 02 Mar 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Ko-Kwel Spirits
- Address on the approval
- North Bend, OR
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OR-20154
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels