Brand (front) or keg collar, 4.2 × 6.2 in
Distilled by Driftless Glen Distillery
Barrique Bistro & Wine Bar
Baraboo, WisconsinFiled 18 Feb 2026
- 96 proof · 48% ABV
- At least 4 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Wisconsin
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Driftless Glen Distillery in Baraboo, WI Plant registered as Driftless Glen Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Driftless Glen Distillery in Baraboo, WI Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Wisconsin
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Barrique Bistro & Wine Bar” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Driftless Glen Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Oct | Whiskey Way | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Uncle Jimmy's Pub & Grill | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Sky Club Supper Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Local Motive Lounge Car | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Lake Windsor Country Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | 313 | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Chandelier Ballroom | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Commerce Street Brewery Hotel | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
09 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctUncle Jimmy's Pub & GrillStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctSky Club Supper ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLocal Motive Lounge CarStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLake Windsor Country ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 Oct313Straight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
01 OctChandelier BallroomStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
01 OctCommerce Street Brewery HotelStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
More from the week of 16–22 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Feb | Cash Butte Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 97 | WA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | New Brighton Distillery, Yamhill Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Xxx Margarita | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Reverence, King George | Bourbon | 10 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Wikkid Still Inc., Straight Whiskey | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 FebCash Butte DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cash Butte Distillery
20 FebNew Brighton Distillery, Yamhill RyeWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Brighton Distillery
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Xxx MargaritaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebReverence, King GeorgeBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
20 FebWikkid Still Inc., Straight WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26047001000060
- Label approved
- 18 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 16 Feb 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Driftless Glen Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Baraboo, WI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WI-20015
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels