Filed by Connecticut Distilling
Connecticut Distilling, Fort Hill
Waterbury, ConnecticutFiled 10 Feb 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 6 years
- Whiskey specialty
- Distilled in Connecticut
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY FINISHED IN STOUT BARRELS
- Finish, as printed
- finished in stout barrels
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Connecticut"
- Bottled by
- Waterbury, Connecticut
- Distilled in
- Connecticut
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Connecticut Distilling, Fort Hill” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Stout CaskSpanish EarlBLUE MERANTI86 proofAge not stated
Stout CaskTrillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company97 proof4 y
Stout CaskTrillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company97 proof4 y
Stout CaskIron Fish DistilleryIron Fish Distillery82 proofAge not stated
Stout CaskHigh West, Campfire Barrel SelectHIGH WEST DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Stout CaskHigh West, Double Rye Barrel SelectHIGH WEST DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Stout CaskHigh West, Bourbon Barrel SelectHIGH WEST DISTILLERY100 proof2 y
Stout CaskAngels Envy, Distillery SeriesLouisville Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Stout CaskVirginia Distillery Co., The Brewer's CoalitionAmerican Custom Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Stout CaskVirginia Distillery Co., The Brewer's CoalitionAmerican Custom Distilling100 proofAge not stated- Every Stout Cask label →
Also filed by Connecticut Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Dec | Adversary, 12 Year | Whiskey specialty | 12 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Dec | Grog, Ship Supply | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Dec | Nine Years Old Cask-Strength, Adversary 9 Year | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 121.8 | IN | Not named |
31 DecAdversary, 12 YearWhiskey specialty, 12 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Connecticut Distilling
03 DecGrog, Ship SupplyWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Connecticut Distilling
02 DecNine Years Old Cask-Strength, Adversary 9 YearStraight bourbon, 9 y, 121.8 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Connecticut Distilling
More from the week of 9–15 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Feb | Mountain Cut, Orange Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Feb | Full Mile Beer Co. & Kitchen | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 13 Feb | Tavern League of Wisconsin | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 13 Feb | Sagamore, Pot Still Series Rye Malt Whiskey | Straight whiskey | 7 y | 100 | MD | Own still |
![]() | 13 Feb | Sagamore, Kingston Cider Hard Cask Finish | Straight rye | 5 y | 98.6 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Feb | Rye Y'all | Straight rye | 4 y | 92 | KY | Not named |
13 FebMountain Cut, Orange WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mountain Cut Distillery
13 FebFull Mile Beer Co. & KitchenStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
13 FebTavern League of WisconsinStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
13 FebSagamore, Pot Still Series Rye Malt WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MD
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sagamore Spirit
13 FebSagamore, Kingston Cider Hard Cask FinishStraight rye, 5 y, 98.6 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sagamore Spirit
13 FebRye Y'allStraight rye, 4 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26030001000174
- Label approved
- 10 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 30 Jan 2026 (approved 11 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Connecticut Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Waterbury, CT
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CT-21017
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels