Filed by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
Yokai
Louisville, KentuckyFiled 18 Feb 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Barrel Proof
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, strip and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co., Louisville, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Yokai” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Yokai
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelYokaiLog Still Distilling172 proof10 y
Single barrelYokaiOld Louisville Whiskey Co.120 proof10 y
Single barrelYokaiOld Louisville Whiskey Co.120 proof9 y
YokaiLog Still Distilling118 proof7 y
Single barrelYokaiOld Louisville Whiskey Co.120 proof9 y
Single barrelYokaiOld Louisville Whiskey Co.120 proof9 y
Single barrelYokaiOld Louisville Whiskey Co.138 proof10 y
Single barrelYokaiOld Louisville Whiskey Co.138 proof9 y
Also filed by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Yokai | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Sep | River City Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Sep | River City Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | Not stated | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Brethren of Fools | Bourbon | 7 y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Barracks to Bottleworks | Bourbon | 9 y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Storytime | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Barracks to Bottleworks | Bourbon | 9 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Blackout | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 96 | IN | Not named |
07 OctYokaiStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight rye
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
21 SepBrethren of FoolsBourbon, 7 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
21 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon, 9 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
19 SepStorytimeStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
19 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon, 9 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
18 SepBlackoutStraight bourbon, 11 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
More from the week of 16–22 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Feb | Cash Butte Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 97 | WA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | New Brighton Distillery, Yamhill Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Xxx Margarita | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Reverence, King George | Bourbon | 10 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Wikkid Still Inc., Straight Whiskey | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 FebCash Butte DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cash Butte Distillery
20 FebNew Brighton Distillery, Yamhill RyeWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Brighton Distillery
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Xxx MargaritaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebReverence, King GeorgeBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
20 FebWikkid Still Inc., Straight WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26023001000949
- Label approved
- 18 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Jan 2026 (approved 26 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20106
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels