Filed by World Whiskey Society
World Whiskey Society, Reserve Collection
Pendergrass, GeorgiaFiled 26 Jan 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Cognac & Pear Brandy Casks
- Finish, as printed
- Finished in Cognac & Pear Brandy Casks
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Bottled by: World Whiskey Society Co., Pendergrass GA
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “World Whiskey Society, Reserve Collection” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More World Whiskey Society
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
PickWorld Whiskey SocietyWorld Whiskey Society120 proof11 y
World Whiskey SocietyWorld Whiskey Society62% ABV21 y
World Whiskey SocietyWorld Whiskey Society82 proof21 y
World Whiskey SocietyWorld Whiskey Society124 proof21 y
PickWorld Whiskey Society, Reserve CollectionWorld Whiskey Society45% ABV8 y
World Whiskey SocietyWorld Whiskey Society80% ABV13 y
Single barrelWorld Whiskey Society, Reserve CollectionWorld Whiskey Society59% ABV12 y
PickWorld Whiskey Society, Reserve CollectionWorld Whiskey Society59% ABV12 y
World Whiskey Society, Member's ReserveWorld Whiskey SocietyNot read
World Whiskey Society, Member's ReserveWorld Whiskey SocietyNot read- Every World Whiskey Society filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish casks, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Cognac + Pear BrandyDoc Holliday, Cigar BlendAIKO IMPORTERS54% ABV15 y
CognacGood Old Times, ApricotCoxs Creek Distilling Company120 proof11 y
CognacTalbott Trail, Cognac BarrelBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
CognacGood Old Times, Vanilla Honey Cask FinishCoxs Creek Distilling Company111 proof10 y
CognacEvernorth Spirits Co., Southern SinEverNorth Spirits57% ABVAge not stated
CognacStraight Base, Finished SeriesArt of the Spirits Whiskey120 proof12 y
Pear BrandyDragon's Milk Origin, Orchard and AshNew Holland Brewing100 proofAge not stated
CognacLasso Motel, Cigarette BlendDynasty Spirits Brands100 proof10 y
CognacDoc Swinson's, The Guilded CaskDistillers Way111 proof9 y
CognacVarchas, Limited EditionShankar Distillers115 proofAge not stated- Every Cognac label →
Also filed by World Whiskey Society
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Oct | Barbarian | Bourbon | 10 y | 128.4 | DC | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Doc Holliday | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | Not stated | DC | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peacan | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Aug | Archives of American History | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 96 | DC | Not named |
![]() | 12 Aug | Doc Holliday, Brown Sugar Banana Flavored Whiskey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peach Flavored Whiskey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Doc Holliday, Spicy Pineapple Flavored Whiskey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
13 OctBarbarianBourbon, 10 y, 128.4 proof
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
09 SepDoc HollidayBourbon, bottled in bond
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
14 AugArchives of American HistoryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
12 AugDoc Holliday, Brown Sugar Banana Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
11 AugDoc Holliday, Maple Peach Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
11 AugDoc Holliday, Spicy Pineapple Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 26 January – 1 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Jan | Mountain Khakis Roam Free | Whiskey | 2+ y | 86 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Patriot Eagle, The Collection | Bourbon | 2 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
31 JanMountain Khakis Roam FreeWhiskey, 2+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Spirits of the Rockies
30 JanPatriot Eagle, The CollectionBourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MISA IMPORTS
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26023001000308
- Label approved
- 26 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Jan 2026 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- World Whiskey Society
- Address on the approval
- Pendergrass, GA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-GA-20073
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels