CaskGrail

Filed by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

Story Time

Louisville, KentuckyFiled 08 Jan 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Indiana Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
Bottled by
Bottled by: Old Louisville Whiskey Co. Louisville, Ky
Distilled in
Indiana

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Story Time” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

Distiller
07 OctYokaiStraight bourbon10 y120KYNot named
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight bourbon10 y100INNot named
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight ryeNot statedNot statedINNot named
21 SepBrethren of FoolsBourbon7 y110KYNot named
21 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon9 y110KYNot named
19 SepStorytimeStraight bourbon10 y100INNot named
19 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon9 y110INNot named
18 SepBlackoutStraight bourbon11 y96INNot named
07 OctYokaiStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight rye
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
21 SepBrethren of FoolsBourbon, 7 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
21 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon, 9 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
19 SepStorytimeStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
19 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon, 9 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
18 SepBlackoutStraight bourbon, 11 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

More from the week of 5–11 January 2026

DistillerStatus
11 JanBlack Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated141Not statedBottler onlyExpired
11 JanThe Heart DistilleryBourbon6 y94COOwn stillFiled
09 JanMountain Cut, Black Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated80TNNot namedExpired
09 JanMinnesota WildBourbonNot stated90COOwn stillFiled
09 Jan1792Straight ryeNot stated100KYOwn stillFiled
09 JanNew RiffStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot namedFiled
11 JanExpiredBlack Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry SeriesWhiskey specialty, 141 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
American Bourbon Company
11 JanFiledThe Heart DistilleryBourbon, 6 y, 94 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
The Heart Distillery
09 JanExpiredMountain Cut, Black Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Mountain Cut Distillery
09 JanFiledMinnesota WildBourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Woody Creek Distillers
09 JanFiled1792Straight rye, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Barton 1792 Distillery
09 JanFiledNew RiffStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
08 Jan 2026
Submitted
07 Jan 2026 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
Address on the approval
Louisville, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20106
Class on the approval
141, Bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

Follow Old Louisville Whiskey Co.. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report