Filed by Heritage Distilling Company
Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club Reserve
Eugene, OregonFiled 02 Jan 2026
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blended whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Blended Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Location Bottled: Eugene, OR
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club Reserve” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Heritage Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club ReserveHeritage Distilling Company80 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club ReserveHeritage Distilling Company80 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co., Cask ClubHeritage Distilling Company80 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co., University of Idaho 100 YearsHeritage Distilling Company94 proof7 y
Heritage Distilling Co., Distiller's ReserveHeritage Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Heritage Distilling Co., University of Idaho 100 YearsHeritage Distilling Company94 proof7 y
Heritage Distilling Co.Heritage Distilling Company92 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Heritage Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Jan | Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Jan | Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club Reserve | Rye | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 02 Jan | Heritage Distilling Co., Cask Club | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Nov | 1st Special Forces Group | Whiskey | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Jul | Service to America Salute, Disabled American Veterans | Blended whiskey | 5 y | 105 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 May | Heritage Distilling Co., University of Idaho 100 Years | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 May | Service to America Salute, Us Army 250th Birthday Edition | Blend of straight whiskeys | 5 y | 105 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Heritage Distilling Co., Distiller's Reserve | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 100 | OR | Not named |
05 JanHeritage Distilling Co., Cask Club ReserveBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
05 JanHeritage Distilling Co., Cask Club ReserveRye, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
02 JanHeritage Distilling Co., Cask ClubBlended whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
25 Nov1st Special Forces GroupWhiskey, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
29 JulService to America Salute, Disabled American VeteransBlended whiskey, 5 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
13 MayHeritage Distilling Co., University of Idaho 100 YearsStraight bourbon, 7 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
09 MayService to America Salute, Us Army 250th Birthday EditionBlend of straight whiskeys, 5 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
01 MayHeritage Distilling Co., Distiller's ReserveStraight whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
More from the week of 29 December 2025 – 4 January 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Jan | O So Good Winery & Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jan | Bronze Bull Spirits | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Jan | Bronze Bull Spirits | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Jan | Root Shoot, Luxe Liquor | American single malt | 5 y | 128 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jan | Barmen 1873 | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Jan | Kentucky 10 Liberty 1776 | Straight bourbon | 9+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
03 JanO So Good Winery & DistilleryStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- O So Good Winery & Distillery
02 JanBronze Bull SpiritsBlend of straight bourbons, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Liberty & Plenty Distillery
02 JanBronze Bull SpiritsBlend of straight whiskeys, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Liberty & Plenty Distillery
02 JanRoot Shoot, Luxe LiquorAmerican single malt, 5 y, 128 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- VAPOR DISTILLERY
02 JanBarmen 1873Blend of straight bourbons, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
02 JanKentucky 10 Liberty 1776Straight bourbon, 9+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25363001000426
- Label approved
- 02 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 29 Dec 2025 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Heritage Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Eugene, OR
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OR-20037, DSP-WA-21003, DSP-WA-21155
- Class on the approval
- 137, Blended whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels