Filed by Ironroot Republic Distilling
Saints Alley Herald, Armagnac Cask Finish
Denison, TexasFiled 15 Jan 2026
- 107 proof · 53.5% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blend of straight bourbons
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- A BLEND OF STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEYS FINISHED IN ARMAGNAC CASKS
- Finish, as printed
- FINISHED IN ARMAGNAC CASKS
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Likarish Enterprises INC, Denison, TX
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Saints Alley Herald, Armagnac Cask Finish” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
ArmagnacShortbarrel, Cigar BatchDistillery of Modern Art107 proofAge not stated
ArmagnacVirginia Distillery Co., Cigar BlendAmerican Custom Distilling108 proof7 y
ArmagnacPenelope, Project XLUXCO110 proofAge not stated
ArmagnacGood Old Times, Vanilla Honey Cask FinishCoxs Creek Distilling Company111 proof10 y
ArmagnacGood Old Times, Armagnac Cask FinishCoxs Creek Distilling Company111 proof11 y
ArmagnacGood Old Times, Armagnac Cask FinishCoxs Creek Distilling Company111 proof11 y
ArmagnacOld Elk, Punch CutMiddle west Spirits111 proofAge not stated
ArmagnacGood Times, Mexican Vanilla Cask FinishCoxs Creek Distilling Company111 proofAge not stated
ArmagnacBarrell Bourbon, Cask StrengthBarrell Craft Spirits111.2 proof18 y
ArmagnacDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthNeeley Family Distillery112 proof6 y- Every Armagnac label →
Also filed by Ironroot Republic Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 May | Saints Alley, Heretic | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 120 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 22 May | Ironroot Cellar Reserve | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 120 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 13 May | Ironroot Icarus | Straight corn whiskey | Not stated | 117.7 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 13 May | Ironroot Esoteric Malt | Straight malt whiskey | Not stated | 117.7 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 May | Ironroot Harbinger 375 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 May | Ironroot Esoteric Wheat | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 117.7 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 May | Ironroot Assemblage Rye Double Barrel | Blend of straight ryes | Not stated | 117.7 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 12 May | Ironroot Harbinger Single Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | 117.7 | TX | Own still |
22 MaySaints Alley, HereticBlend of straight bourbons, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
22 MayIronroot Cellar ReserveBlend of straight bourbons, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
13 MayIronroot IcarusStraight corn whiskey, 117.7 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
13 MayIronroot Esoteric MaltStraight malt whiskey, 117.7 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
12 MayIronroot Harbinger 375Straight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
12 MayIronroot Esoteric WheatStraight whiskey, 117.7 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
12 MayIronroot Assemblage Rye Double BarrelBlend of straight ryes, 117.7 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
12 MayIronroot Harbinger Single BarrelBourbon, 117.7 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
More from the week of 12–18 January 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Jan | Old Treasure | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 139 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 16 Jan | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 106 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Jan | Nashville Barrel Company | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 115.8 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Jan | Blind Barrels - 1225b | Whiskey | Not stated | 100* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 16 Jan | Far North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 2 y | 94 | MN | Own still |
![]() | 16 Jan | Aurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 Conference | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon, 11 y, 139 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbon, 115.8 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskey, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 2 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Far North Spirits
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- One Tier llc dba BOTLD
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25361001000049
- Label approved
- 15 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 27 Dec 2025 (approved 19 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Ironroot Republic Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Denison, TX
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TX-20030
- Class on the approval
- 121, Blend of straight bourbons
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels