CaskGrail

Filed by Wines of Kings

Bhn, Duet No. 23

Portland, OregonFiled 15 Jan 2026

Wood & finish

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Rye Whiskey and Riesling Grape Skins
Finish, as printed
aged in clay
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Produced and bottled by: Wines of Kings 601 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland OR 97214

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bhn, Duet No. 23” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Bhn

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Wines of Kings

Distiller
13 JanBhn, Duet No. 15Whiskey specialtyNot stated89Not statedBottler only
13 JanBhn, Duet No. 15Whiskey specialty, 89 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Wines of Kings

More from the week of 12–18 January 2026

Distiller
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon11 y139KYNot named
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon5 y106INNot named
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbonNot stated115.8INNot named
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskeyNot stated100*KYNot named
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye2 y94MNOwn still
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialtyNot stated108Not statedBottler only
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon, 11 y, 139 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 106 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbon, 115.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskey, 100* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 2 y, 94 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Far North Spirits
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
One Tier llc dba BOTLD

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
15 Jan 2026
Submitted
17 Dec 2025 (approved 29 days later)
Name on the approval
Wines of Kings
Address on the approval
Portland, OR
Permits on the approval
DSP-OR-20150
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Wines of Kings

Follow Wines of Kings. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report