Filed by Springfield Brewing Company
Ty Iechyd Da, Lost Hollow Hyvee Barrel Select
Springfield, MissouriFiled 10 Dec 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Ty Iechyd Da Distillery Springfield, Missouri
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Ty Iechyd Da, Lost Hollow Hyvee Barrel Select” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Ty Iechyd Da
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Springfield Brewing Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Ink & Iron, Beechwood Smoked American Single Malt Whiskey | American single malt | Not stated | 86 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 27 Aug | Old M.E., Centennial Edition | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Mar | Double Barrel, Honey Barrels | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Mar | Double Barrel, Brandy Casks | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Mar | Ghost of the Colonial Hotel, Centennial Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | MO | Not named |
![]() | 09 Mar | Centennial Bourbon, Birthplace of Route 66 | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Nov | Arcadia, Bourbon Cream | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Jul | Ty Iechyd Da, Arcadia | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | MO | Not named |
14 OctInk & Iron, Beechwood Smoked American Single Malt WhiskeyAmerican single malt, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
27 AugOld M.E., Centennial EditionBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
26 MarDouble Barrel, Honey BarrelsWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
26 MarDouble Barrel, Brandy CasksWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
11 MarGhost of the Colonial Hotel, Centennial BlendWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
09 MarCentennial Bourbon, Birthplace of Route 66Bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
14 NovArcadia, Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
14 JulTy Iechyd Da, ArcadiaWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
More from the week of 8–14 December 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 Dec | Garrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna Madre | Bourbon | Not stated | 126.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Little Book, 2026 Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 121.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 12 Dec | Colorado Avalanche | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Elk Range | Straight rye | 9 y | 146 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Copperfield Distilling, Blue Truck | Bourbon | 1.1667 y | 94.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Artisan's Bond Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
12 DecGarrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna MadreBourbon, 126.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY
12 DecLittle Book, 2026 ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 121.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
12 DecColorado AvalancheStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecElk RangeStraight rye, 9 y, 146 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecCopperfield Distilling, Blue TruckBourbon, 1.1667 y, 94.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperfield Distilling
12 DecArtisan's Bond Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25344001000298
- Label approved
- 10 Dec 2025
- Submitted
- 10 Dec 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Springfield Brewing Company
- Address on the approval
- Springfield, MO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MO-15018
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels