Distilled by LENNOX DISTILLING
Lennox, Blackberry Whiskey
Hillsdale, MichiganFiled 03 Dec 2025
- 70 proof · 35% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
- Distilled in Michigan
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- whiskey with natural flavor
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Lennox Distilling in Hillsdale, Michigan Plant registered as LENNOX DISTILLING.
- Bottled by
- Lennox Distilling in Hillsdale, Michigan Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Michigan
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lennox, Blackberry Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Lennox
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Lennox, Salted Caramel WhiskeyLENNOX DISTILLING70 proofAge not stated
LennoxLENNOX DISTILLING100 proofAge not stated
Lennox, Peach WhiskeyLENNOX DISTILLING70 proofAge not stated
LennoxLENNOX DISTILLING100 proofAge not stated
LennoxLENNOX DISTILLING80 proofAge not stated
LennoxLENNOX DISTILLING80 proofAge not stated
Also filed by LENNOX DISTILLING
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Sep | Lennox, Salted Caramel Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Sep | Lennox | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 02 Sep | Lennox, Peach Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Aug | Lennox | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 12 Aug | Lennox | Rye | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 12 Aug | Lennox | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
09 SepLennox, Salted Caramel WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LENNOX DISTILLING
09 SepLennoxWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LENNOX DISTILLING
02 SepLennox, Peach WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LENNOX DISTILLING
25 AugLennoxBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LENNOX DISTILLING
12 AugLennoxWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LENNOX DISTILLING
More from the week of 1–7 December 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Dec | Still Austin, Order of Nancy-Yellow Corn | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 116.07 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 05 Dec | Cuff & Buttons | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | St. Louis | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | MO | Named: Alpha Brewing Company Distillery |
![]() | 05 Dec | Doc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry" | Whiskey specialty | 12 y | 108* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | Doc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry" | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 108* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | Av3 | Straight bourbon | 20 y | 90 | MD | Own still |
05 DecStill Austin, Order of Nancy-Yellow CornStraight bourbon, 6 y, 116.07 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Texas Spirits Bottling Company
05 DecCuff & ButtonsStraight whiskey, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Liberty Distillery
05 DecSt. LouisStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Named: Alpha Brewing Company Distillery
- Filed by
- Alpha Brewing Company
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty, 12 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty, 6 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
05 DecAv3Straight bourbon, 20 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MD
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Trail Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25327001000061
- Label approved
- 03 Dec 2025
- Submitted
- 23 Nov 2025 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- LENNOX DISTILLING
- Address on the approval
- Hillsdale, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20206
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels