Filed by AIKO IMPORTERS
United Sips of America, Illinois Edition
Pendergrass, GeorgiaFiled 29 Sep 2025
- 80 proof* · 40% ABV
- 6 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Not stated Filed by AIKO IMPORTERS.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “United Sips of America, Illinois Edition” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More United Sips of America
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
United Sips of America, Florida EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y
United Sips of America, Vegas EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y
United Sips of America, New Hampshire EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y
United Sips of America, Indiana EditionAIKO IMPORTERS80 proof6 y
United Sips of America, Minnesota EditionAIKO IMPORTERS80 proof6 y
United Sips of America, New York EditionAIKO IMPORTERS80 proof6 y
United Sips of America, North Carolina EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y
United Sips of America, Montana EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y
United Sips of America, La, California EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y
United Sips of America, Texas EditionAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV6 y- Every United Sips of America filing →
Also filed by AIKO IMPORTERS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 Sep | Smith & Wesson | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | DC | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Smith & Wesson | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 11 Sep | Smith & Wesson | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Smtih & Wesson | Whiskey | 20 y | 118* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Smith & Wesson | Whiskey | 15 y | 118* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Aug | The Bourbon Caddie | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jul | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Jul | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 96* | KY | Not named |
28 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
25 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
11 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 6 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
13 AugSmtih & WessonWhiskey, 20 y, 118* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
13 AugSmith & WessonWhiskey, 15 y, 118* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
11 AugThe Bourbon CaddieStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
21 JulDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
07 JulDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 6 y, 96* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 29 September – 5 October 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Oct | Boss Molly, Small Batch & Handcrafter in Nc, Usa | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 98 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Florida Victorious, Death Roll | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 30 Sep | Peach Home Alabama, Presented by Hell House | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Heaven Hill, Small Batch | Straight bourbon | 22 y | 137 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 30 Sep | Blacksmith Distillery, Grand Opening Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 0.25 y | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 30 Sep | Distillers' Share | Straight rye | Not stated | 111 | KY | Own still |
01 OctBoss Molly, Small Batch & Handcrafter in Nc, UsaWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
30 SepFlorida Victorious, Death RollWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
30 SepPeach Home Alabama, Presented by Hell HouseWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
30 SepHeaven Hill, Small BatchStraight bourbon, 22 y, 137 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
30 SepBlacksmith Distillery, Grand Opening Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 0.25 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
30 SepDistillers' ShareStraight rye, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25269001000445
- Label approved
- 29 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 26 Sep 2025 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- AIKO IMPORTERS
- Address on the approval
- Pendergrass, GA
- Permits on the approval
- GA-I-21200 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels