Distilled by Wise Men Distillery
Twisted Tap, Bourbon Whiskey-Aged 2 Years
Grand Rapids, MichiganFiled 19 Sep 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 2 years
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Michigan
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Distilled and Bottled by: TWISTED TAP DISTILLERY, Grand Rapids, MI Plant registered as Wise Men Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Distilled and Bottled by: TWISTED TAP DISTILLERY, Grand Rapids, MI Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Michigan
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Twisted Tap, Bourbon Whiskey-Aged 2 Years” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Wise Men Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Jul | Twisted Tap Distillery, Spiced Maple Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 06 Jul | Twisted Tap Distillery, Maple Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Jul | Twisted Tap Distillery, Bottled-In-Bond Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jun | Twisted Tap Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 29 Dec | Twisted Tap Distillery, Black Walnut Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 10 Dec | Twisted Tap Distillery, Spiced Bourbon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 10 Dec | Twisted Tap Distillery, Maple Blended Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 22 Sep | Twisted Tap Distillery | Bourbon | 6 y | 100 | MI | Own still |
06 JulTwisted Tap Distillery, Spiced Maple BourbonWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
06 JulTwisted Tap Distillery, Maple BourbonWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
01 JulTwisted Tap Distillery, Bottled-In-Bond Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
30 JunTwisted Tap DistilleryStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
29 DecTwisted Tap Distillery, Black Walnut BourbonWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
10 DecTwisted Tap Distillery, Spiced Bourbon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
10 DecTwisted Tap Distillery, Maple Blended BourbonWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
22 SepTwisted Tap DistilleryBourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wise Men Distillery
More from the week of 15–21 September 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Wild Turkey Beacon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 118 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Rebel, Root Beer Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | Sabbatical, Double Oaked | Whiskey | 7 y | 116* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 19 Sep | Shine of the Moon, Bar-B-Q | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 42 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114.32 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Select, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dusty Importers
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 114.32 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25260001000388
- Label approved
- 19 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 17 Sep 2025 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Wise Men Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Kentwood, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20084
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels