Distilled by High Drive Distillery
High Drive Distillery
Hardwick, VermontFiled 18 Sep 2025
- 96 proof · 48% ABV
- 1 years
- Bourbon
- 100% corn
- Distilled in Vermont
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- 100% Heirloom Wapsie Valley Corn
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- High Drive Distillery, 2703 Bridgman Hill Rd, Hardwick, VT 05843
- Bottled by
- High Drive Distillery, 2703 Bridgman Hill Rd, Hardwick, VT 05843 Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Vermont
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “High Drive Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More High Drive Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by High Drive Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Nov | High Drive Distillery | Rye | 1 y | 100 | VT | Own still |
20 NovHigh Drive DistilleryRye, 1 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Drive Distillery
More from the week of 15–21 September 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Wild Turkey Beacon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 118 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Rebel, Root Beer Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | Sabbatical, Double Oaked | Whiskey | 7 y | 116* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 19 Sep | Shine of the Moon, Bar-B-Q | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 42 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114.32 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Select, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dusty Importers
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 114.32 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25256001000013
- Label approved
- 18 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 13 Sep 2025 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- High Drive Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Hardwick, VT
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-VT-21047
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels