Filed by Trillium Distilling Company
Trillium Distilling Co
Canton, MassachusettsFiled 25 Aug 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- A Blend of Straight Bourbon Whiskeys
- Finish, as printed
- PX SHERRY CASK FINISH
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Trillium Distilling CO Canton, Massachusetts
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Trillium Distilling Company’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Trillium Distilling Co” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Trillium Distilling Co
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company99.6 proof4 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company102.7 proof6 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company121.6 proof4 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company99.6 proof4 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company115.2 proof6 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company97 proof4 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company97 proof4 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company98.4 proof4 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company97.8 proof6 y
Trillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company100.6 proof6 y- Every Trillium Distilling Co filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
PX SherryRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchSugarlands Distilling Company101 proof4 y
PX SherryBlood Oath, Pact No. 13LUXCO100.4 proofAge not stated
PX SherryProject PeatThe Baltimore Spirits Company100 proof4 y
PX SherryPhyllisCaledonia Spirits100 proofAge not stated
PX SherryDistiller's ReserveIron City Distilling100 proof5 y
PX SherryPhyllisCaledonia Spirits100 proof7 y
PX SherryOld Joe, Small BatchTrippy Goat Distillery105 proof7 y
PX SherryWhiskey Acres Distilling Co., Cigar Blend Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Px Sherry, Calvados, and Pineau Des Charentes CasksWhiskey Acres Distilling105 proof4 y
PX SherryGarrison Brothers, Single Barrel PxGARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY109 proofAge not stated
PX SherryKillowen, Rum & Raisin Peated Single MaltFOLEY FAMILY WINES110 proofAge not stated- Every PX Sherry label →
Also filed by Trillium Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Oct | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 99.6 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Jul | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight ryes | 6 y | 102.7 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Mar | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 121.6 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Mar | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 99.6 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Feb | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight ryes | 6 y | 115.2 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Jan | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 97 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Jan | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 97 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Jan | Trillium Distilling Co | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 98.4 | Not stated | Bottler only |
02 OctTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 99.6 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
22 JulTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight ryes, 6 y, 102.7 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
27 MarTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 121.6 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
24 MarTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 99.6 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
24 FebTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight ryes, 6 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
23 JanTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
20 JanTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
14 JanTrillium Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 98.4 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Trillium Distilling Company
More from the week of 25–31 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Aug | Poppy Mccracken | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 29 Aug | Elkwood Reserve | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Aug | James E. Pepper, Gold Label | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 104* | KY | Named: James E. Pepper Distillery |
![]() | 29 Aug | Valor Peak Distillery | American single malt | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 29 Aug | Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Aug | Cask Strength | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
31 AugPoppy MccrackenBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- McCracken Curve Distillery
29 AugElkwood ReserveStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bluegrass Distillers
29 AugJames E. Pepper, Gold LabelStraight bourbon, 6 y, 104* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: James E. Pepper Distillery
- Filed by
- JAMES PEPPER DISTILLING
29 AugValor Peak DistilleryAmerican single malt, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
29 AugReserveStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
29 AugCask StrengthStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25233001000239
- Label approved
- 25 Aug 2025
- Submitted
- 21 Aug 2025 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Trillium Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Canton, MA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MA-21046
- Class on the approval
- 121, Blend of straight bourbons
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels