Filed by WILLIAM GRANT & SONS
Tullamore Dew, Aged 18 Years
New York, New YorkFiled 21 Aug 2025
- 82.6 proof* · 41.3% ABV
- 18 years
- Irish whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- SINGLE MALT IRISH WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- 4 CASK FINISH BOURBON SHERRY PORT MADEIRA
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Not stated Filed by WILLIAM GRANT & SONS.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Tullamore Dew, Aged 18 Years” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Tullamore Dew
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish casks, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Sherry + Port + MadeiraFiddler, EncoreASW Distillery46% ABV7 y
Sherry + Port + MadeiraCigar Blend, King's Family DistilleryKing's Family Distillery110 proofAge not stated
Sherry + Port + MadeiraBlue Note, Special ReserveBig River Distilling Company116.3 proofAge not stated
Bourbon + SherryAnnapurna WhiskeyFour Fathers Distillery85 proof7 y
Bourbon + SherryThe Busker, Single Pot StillStateside Imports44.3% ABVAge not stated
Sherry + PortCopper & Cask, Private BatchFerris Spirits119.4 proof9 y
Bourbon + SherryBlack Beak, Triple ThreatMEXCOR80 proofAge not stated
Sherry + PortCopper & Cask, Small Batch SeriesFerris Spirits118 proof9 y
Bourbon + SherryRed SpotPERNOD RICARD USA40% ABV15 y
Bourbon + SherryGold Spot, Aged 13 YearsConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California92 proof13 y- Every Bourbon label →
Also filed by WILLIAM GRANT & SONS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Aug | Tullamore Dew, Aged 14 Years | Irish whiskey | 14 y | 82.6* | Not stated | Not stated |
21 AugTullamore Dew, Aged 14 YearsIrish whiskey, 14 y, 82.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- WILLIAM GRANT & SONS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 18–24 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Aug | Tipsy | Irish whiskey | 5 y | 86* | Not stated | Bottler only |
23 AugTipsyIrish whiskey, 5 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BLUE MERANTI
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25232001000030
- Label approved
- 21 Aug 2025
- Submitted
- 20 Aug 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- WILLIAM GRANT & SONS
- Address on the approval
- New York, NY
- Permits on the approval
- NY-I-114 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 171, Irish whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels