Filed by Strong Spirits
O.K.I., Single Barrel
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 22 Aug 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT RYE WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, strip and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Mgp D.S.P. IN-15023 Lawrenceburg,in
- Bottled by
- Okibourbon D.S.P. KY-15007 Bardstown,ky
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “O.K.I., Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More O.K.I.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
PickO.K.IStrong Spirits120 proof10 y
PickO.K.I.Strong Spirits120 proof10 y
Single barrelO.K.I.Strong Spirits120 proof6 y
O.K.I., Double OakedStrong Spirits123 proof5+ y
O.K.I., Double OakedStrong SpiritsNot read
O.K.I., Dark ChargeBraxton Brewing CompanyNot read
O.K.I., Single BarrelStrong SpiritsNot read
O.K.I., Single BarrelStrong SpiritsNot read
Also filed by Strong Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Oct | Tumblin Dice | Straight bourbon | 10+ y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Frank August, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 4.5 y | 114.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Southwell | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 86* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Sep | Proof and Wood, The Cigar Blend | Whiskey | Not stated | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Sep | Proof & Precedent, M11 | Straight rye | 11 y | 120 | IL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frank August | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frank August | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Aug | Tumblin' Dice | Bourbon | 4+ y | 100 | IN | Not named |
15 OctTumblin DiceStraight bourbon, 10+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
21 SepFrank August, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 4.5 y, 114.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
18 SepSouthwellStraight bourbon, 8 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
17 SepProof and Wood, The Cigar BlendWhiskey, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
02 SepProof & Precedent, M11Straight rye, 11 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
31 AugFrank AugustStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
31 AugFrank AugustStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 18–24 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Aug | Renegade Rye | Straight rye | 6 y | 84 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 22 Aug | Land Run Distillery | Straight rye | 3 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Blackout | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 115.8* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Aug | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Lost Lantern | Straight corn whiskey | 4 y | 128 | TX | Named: Balcones Distilling |
22 AugRenegade RyeStraight rye, 6 y, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
22 AugLand Run DistilleryStraight rye, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
22 AugBlackoutStraight bourbon, 8 y, 115.8* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 AugDamm WhiskeyWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
22 AugDamm WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
22 AugLost LanternStraight corn whiskey, 4 y, 128 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Named: Balcones Distilling
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25231001000249
- Label approved
- 22 Aug 2025
- Submitted
- 19 Aug 2025 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Strong Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-15007
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels