Distilled by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Team Chad
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 20 Aug 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Bardstown Bourbon Company – Bardstown, KY Plant registered as The Bardstown Bourbon Company.
- Bottled by
- Nashville Barrel Co., Nashville, TN – DSP-TN21095
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
The Bardstown Bourbon Company’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Team Chad” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Nashville Barrel Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Nashville Barrel Co | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | Oak King | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Aug | Oak King | Straight rye | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Aug | Oak King | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jun | Star Trek Captains Table | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 12 May | Voyager Whiskey Co | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 125.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Mar | Nashtucky Whiskey Co, Maple Cask Kentucky Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Mar | Nashtucky Whiskey Co, Honey Cask Kentucky Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only |
07 OctNashville Barrel CoStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
20 AugOak KingStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
18 AugOak KingStraight rye, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
18 AugOak KingStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
02 JunStar Trek Captains TableStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
12 MayVoyager Whiskey CoStraight bourbon, 8 y, 125.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
18 MarNashtucky Whiskey Co, Maple Cask Kentucky BourbonWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
16 MarNashtucky Whiskey Co, Honey Cask Kentucky BourbonWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
More from the week of 18–24 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Aug | Renegade Rye | Straight rye | 6 y | 84 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 22 Aug | Land Run Distillery | Straight rye | 3 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Blackout | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 115.8* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Aug | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Lost Lantern | Straight corn whiskey | 4 y | 128 | TX | Named: Balcones Distilling |
22 AugRenegade RyeStraight rye, 6 y, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
22 AugLand Run DistilleryStraight rye, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
22 AugBlackoutStraight bourbon, 8 y, 115.8* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 AugDamm WhiskeyWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
22 AugDamm WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
22 AugLost LanternStraight corn whiskey, 4 y, 128 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Named: Balcones Distilling
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25231001000124
- Label approved
- 20 Aug 2025
- Submitted
- 19 Aug 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Nashville Barrel Company
- Address on the approval
- Nashville, TN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TN-21095
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels